Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cross for Grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 15, 2014
    The cross is very pretty. My grandson is being Christened next week and I think this is a very nice gift to go along with my other planned gift. I would recommend it.
    communion cross
    By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice cross. wish it was a bit bigger. love the personalization.
    Cute
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Real cute!!
    Nice
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just what I expected. Very nice.
    Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2013
    This is the second one of these I've ordered. I've gotten one for each of my grandsons. The quality is quite good. I am slightly disappointed that the name this time is not centered and is slightly off to the left. Otherwise, I am pleased with this product.
    baptism cross
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, IA) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The crosses I ordered for my grandsons' baptism were very nice! I received them in a timely manner.
    Only thing that would be nice is to engrave on back the date of baptism. That would make it perfect!!
    3 out of 4!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always pick this present for new babies. In my most recent order I only found one detail on one of the Crosses I ordered. The "God Bless" carving was a lot lighter than the name. I ordered 4 and only one of them presented that issue.
    wood cross
    By ginny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, IL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    could be a little bit bigger, but overall was very cute and I loved the way it looked with the name on it.
    Daughter in law loved it
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law loved it. Something that she can keep forever.
    personalized wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 5, 2013
    Gave to my great nephew for baptism. Was happy with it, did not look cheap.
    Name was engraved nicely. I recommend this product
    Awesome Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
    As the godmother I wanted to give something besides money for a christening gift for my little cousin's christening and I found this personalized wooden cross-Praying Boy. It was absolutely the perfect Gift. This is something to be treasured for a life-time. The size of the print of his name could have been a little larger though.
    speedy service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 4, 2013
    Fast like lightening service! Nice cross and extra special to have it personalized.
    Cute
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute. I haven't given it to the person I bought it for yet. I was pleased, but not overly excited about it.
    First Communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2012
    This is a present for my cousin. Hope she will like it as I do!
    Kendall's Cross
    By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful cross but the woodgrain caused the letters to look uneven, My son loved it regardless.
    Girl cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - April 15, 2012
    I love the product. It was high quality and very nice, but the word "God" was not centered in the space, it was too far to the left.
    Great Christening Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - March 31, 2012
    I purchased this as a christening gift and was pleased with the quality. The cross is a bit small but overall, I really like it!
    Great remembrance for baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 24, 2012
    I ordered this cross for my son's baby two years ago. Although not the best quality wood, the meaning & sentimental value far outweighs anything else - especially for the price. My daughter asked for the same cross now for her new son's baptism. I had given her first child the "Now I lay me down to sleep" personalized plaque for his baptism - which is a great gift too, but decided all three of my grandsons needed this cross. If you want a simple, but meaningful gift which will be treasured in years to come, order this personalized cross for baby's room. Remember to date & sign it on the back!
    Beautiful wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 20, 2011
    I bought this cross as a gift for my nephew's baptism and I'm very pleased with the quality. The name engraving was done with care and it fully met my expectations.
    Cute & Faithful Wall Hanging
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    This will be a present for my son and I'm sure he will love the meaning behind it, esp with the emblem of a praying little boy. It is a smidge smaller than I thought it would be, but I was not precise with checking the dimensions either. It will still be quite visible on any wall and the engraved words stand out very well.
    perfect gift for baby baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 18, 2011
    I was satisfied with the quality although it was smaller than I thought it would be. Very pleased with this product and it was shipped within 2 days but I did not receive it within 3-5 days after shipping. It arrived the day after I needed it. A little disappointed. Not sure why it was shipped fed ex and then transferred to the postal service. If it had been mailed from the start, it would have arrived on time.
    Nice gift for baby shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 18, 2011
    This a great gift for an expectant mom or to welcome new baby. I like that it doesn't have any pink in it for the moms who are still deciding a theme for the nursery. 4 stars because I expected the engraving to be much darker-but overall, a nice product.
    shipping
    By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized wood cross was a baptismal gift for my grandson. I paid the extra money to have a 1-2 day delivery. The gift was sent out on Monday (according to your records and tracking) and not received until Friday. Where was the 1-2 day shipping? Could have saved the extra money for shipping and did standard delivery.
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
    I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
    Nice gift
    By Margaret Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice cross - smaller than expected but maybe I didn't check the measurements before buying. My son is his cousin's godfather so nice gift for baptism that she can keep forever .
    Awesome present for our Godson!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    they loved it, completely unique. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product for the price!! Accurate and fast delivery..
    gift for new parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
    Very good quality. I only wish it had been a little larger, although it was the size as advertised.
    simple, yet special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 10, 2011
    I'm very satisfied and I received it very fast.
    Perfect decoration for a nursery
    By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
    Girl Praying Wooden Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
    I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
    Great gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
    This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
    Great gift for a great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I bought this as a baptismal gift for my nephew and everyone loved that it was personalized.
    Great Cross, Poor Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
    The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
    Nice gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the wood was more better than I expected. I loved the personalization of the crosses. The recipients loved them too!! Thanks for a great product at a great price. Thanks again!
    ok item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
    It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
    Nice for Childs Bedroom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
    Recently received this item along with several others, well made ,solid, and lettering was done quite well. Overall very pleased, would recommend to all.
    Pleased..
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross, I just thought it was going to be slightly bigger. But it is still a beautiful baptismal gift.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
    baptism/newborn gift cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
    This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved