Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Tropical Paradise Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Tropical Paradise - 10546
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tiki Bar Doormat
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed at how fast the order got here. The front of the mat was as I had expected and more. It was very bright and colorful. The actual doormat was MUCH thinner that I thought it would be. I doubt my son and daughter in law ( the ones I purchased it for) will ever put it on the floor and walk on it anyway. Since it is so nice, I imagine they will hang it on the wall of their tiki bar.
outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sequatchie, TN) - July 12, 2014
Really happy with the mat! Good color! Durable! Neighbor's like it too!
Personalizing it made all the difference!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, ME) - December 18, 2013
I am so pleased with the personalized doormat that I purchased, it was exactly what I wanted for a gift for a couple that has everything!
Awesome addition to our Margaritaville room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
We've had soooo many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful in our Jimmy Buffet/Margaritaville room!
Cute and Fun Door Mat
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is really cute and fun. It looks really nice at the front door the only thing I was a little dissappointed in was the thickness. I anticipated it would be like most door mats in the stores and be about 1/2 to 3/4" thick. It is maybe an 1/8" at best. I think it will still be fine at our home since we don't track in snow or mud etc. It's more for looks than functionality in my opinion.
Perfect for his Tiki Bar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 12, 2012
Bought this for a friend, whose tiki bar is his Man Cave. It's a Christmas gift so he hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will love it. Not very thick so I'm not sure how it would be outside, but I think it's perfect for right inside the door.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - February 11, 2012
Great value for price. perfect gift.
Great housewarming gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TX) - July 29, 2011
I did not see the product in person because it was shipped as a gift. But I can say the recipient was VERY happy with it, and from the photo he sent me it looked exactly like the item I saw online.
The price was fair, and production and shipping were very fast. I will purchase from PersonalizationMall.com again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved