Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 7, 2014
just like advertised.........
nice gift
classy little item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 20, 2014
I purchased this 6 pencil set for the secretary at my school. As much as I like the gift, it wasn't given a 5 star rating because it took 1 month for me to receive it. It was suppose to be a Christmas gift, but I guess I'll give it now as a "thinking of you" gift.
Great Diva Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
I ordered these for my friend who has everything. She is a Diva in the best sense of the word and will love these, which will be included in her Birthday Goody Gift.
gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - August 26, 2013
They look really great and she loves Bling!
Nice pencils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - April 23, 2013
I received my pencils and they were just what I needed.
Good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - October 1, 2012
Job well done
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought as gift and they look pretty.
Nice pens crystal on end
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
Bought several as gifts. Look pretty.
Nice Size
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder came very quickly and for the price I paid; it was very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved