Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Danced The Day You Were Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Baby Keepsakes - God Danced - 10668
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - September 23, 2014
I definitely didn't know it was going to be smaller than my hand, I guess that's my fault for not reading the specs thoroughly. Other than that, it's adorable! I purchased it as a late baby shower gift.
Granddaughter keepsake
By Tuanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake the day after my first granddaughter was born and I loved it. The only thing that I was not to crazy with was that the heart is an actual sticker? Overall it is a good purchase
appropriate baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - January 31, 2014
I like this because it was inexpensive. It feels inexpensive, though. I would have rather paid more money and got a heavier weight one, or even glass.
cute birth keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014
It's very tiny but sufficiently heavy and nice. The new parents loved it and named me best gift giver ever.
Keepsake for godson
By Juliet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was smaller than I expected but was very well made. The font was exactly like the preview provided and arrived wrapped in tissue paper and it's own box...I know my sister in law is going to love it when she opens it!
precious
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and nicely crafted. It's smaller than I expected, but still a very nice gift.
God Danced The Day You Were born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - October 14, 2013
This item is very cute, i loved the detail..i do wish it was alot bigger, it fits in the palm of my hand. I didnt pay attention to the size in the description got this for a baby shower gift.
Nice thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton beach, FL) - June 30, 2013
Nice keepsake.way smaller then I expected
Wonderful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I know that it will be a wonderful keepsake for my grand niece
Great gift, smaller than it appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 22, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a couple who lost their baby. They loved it. It is nice quality but smaller than I thought it would be.
Very cute but very small
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingram, TX) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake was adorable but very small. Didn't realize it was as big as a large business card. Disappointed in size but overall satisfied.
Great gift
By Curtis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this wonderful plaque for the Birth of our Grand-Daughter. It was elegantly done with a wonderful verse & it is adorable.We did think it was a bit bigger & it could have come with a stand. But still it was a wonderful keepsake. We hope she cherishes it for a long,long,long time ! You can't go wrong with this memorable gift. Our Daughter loved it & even put it on Face Book. The responses were wonderful. We highly recommend this as a gift.
beautiful & unique
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased. It is a beautiful keepsake. I did think it was more like solid glass, but it is more like a solid plastic. you cannot tell unless you pick it up though.
Sweet
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept is great although a little larger would be nice. and the red heart looks like it was and after though.
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
much smaller than the photo makes it look. THIS IS THE SIZE OF AN INDEX CARD. Quality is wonderful and the idea is precious. Turned out great, just smaller than I thought.
Little and Cute
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item. It is a Christmas gift and I think she will like it. It was smaller than I expected, but very well done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved