Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Them Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Art - Just for Them - 10695
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Canvas
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice baby shower gift. Mommy to be loved it! I wish it was a little bigger, but still nice. When it came the hanger was poking through the back of the box so had to tell the person To be careful when opening the gift.
great for "different" names
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great neice is gonna be named Alivia instead of Olivia. I have purchased things in the past from this site that the person loved and I thought this would be perfect for her since she will have to spell her name all the time.. Her Mom was so thrilled to get it! I can't wait to see it in her room.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2012
Maybe I did't check the measurements but it was a lot smaller than I expected. About 6 or 7 inches.
Very sturdy and neat came very fast- standard shipping only took 3 days.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - September 4, 2012
I was a little surprised at how small this actually was when I got it, I guess I should have payed more attention to the dimensions instead of going off the picture. Other than that I love it. The colors are exactly like the picture, and the quality of the material is great!
Cute gift idea
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as ordered online, my only complaint is that it is a little small, I thought it would be bigger for the price. Great quality, loved it!
Perfect
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens, MI) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my second son that I'm expecting. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think we should have the option of ordering the canvas with just the name and no saying. The item is bigger than I expected, which is nice. I also ordered the easel in black.
Cute Name Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, IL) - December 19, 2011
We ordered our nephew this name plaque as a Christmas gift. He is a newborn, so we included the custom inscription "From Small Beginnings Come Great Things."

The first plaque we ordered came damaged due to packaging. I called the customer service line and a replacement plaque was immediately ordered and shipped to us. The new plaque came back perfect. I am very pleased with how this company handled this matter.

The only drawback we had was that we could not fit our nephew's middle name on it due to the number of letters, so we instead used his first and last name. If we could have used his first and middle name, perhaps in a slightly smaller font, I would have rated this product a 5.
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - November 24, 2011
The mom to be was so excited when she opened it. It's nice to give something different instead of the usual things off a registery. It was really a great value for the price. I'm going to order one for my daughter.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved