Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Picture Perfect Personalized Scented Glass Candle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Candles - Picture Perfect Glass Candle - 10736
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson picked it for his mom for mothers day. Picture was nice and clear and fit perfectly. Looks really nice with the bow on it. Have not lit it yet, since he does not like to light candles!! But it smells and looks pretty by having it on the counter!!!! Very happy with this product. Ordering on site was very easy and came right on time.
nice picture candle
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different for an 80 year old's birthday. This candle is very nice and I was happy with the quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, MA) - January 2, 2015
Thanks for such a great job and for the perfect timing in the delivery (even with the Holiday rush)
Pretty candle, good photo resolution, poor caption quality
By SUE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle for this product was very nice; size, color, etc. were perfect. The photo was well centered and clear, and I was happy with the quality. However, the four-word message on the bottom of the candle looked as if it had been printed on a file folder label, then slapped on at the last minute. It didn't look good at all...should maybe have been on a clear background label with a matching or complimentary color ink. If I order a candle like this again, I will not ask for a caption.
Candle with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 18, 2014
It was very quick and looked nice, however, I was a little disappointed because the photo was just taped on...I thought it was inserted in the glass of the candle.

But, the lady I bought it for liked it.
Large & Fragile
By Michelle K U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candle originally came completely shattered; it is much larger than you'd expect and oddly shaped. I called customer service and they asked me to send over a pic of the damage. They promptly sent a brand new one my way. The scent is strong and fruity, and the matching bow makes it perfect to give as a gift.
Nice size, great smell, classy gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Cordsville, IN) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for some friends and had our picture added. The candle was a nice size (larger than I expected) and the picture quality was nice. The only problem I had was cropping. It kind of cuts off some of their faces on the edges and when I tried to crop it made no difference. So I just went with it. Still turned out nice. Just wish it had better cropping tools. Other than that, very happy with my purchase! The candle smells great too!!
Great gift
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty in person and my sister loved it.
Positive
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done candle that provided that personal touch to my wedding gift!
Arrived quickly and I would order from here again
photo candle
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. Loved it. Was a bit bigger than I thought. Was a little pricey. Loved the way it turned out. I used a picture that had her father and two daughters. Have not been disappointed yet. Thank you PM!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved