Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality...adorable design. My granddaughters have unusual names so I use Personalization Mall for a lot of their gifts. They LOVE anything with their names on it.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this for my baby cousin! The theme was Cupcakes for the baby shower and I love finding things that are still apart of the "theme!" Love this ornament!
    Adorable
    By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament!
    Cute Cupcake
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament at a decent price. I get personalized ornaments for my Granddaughters every year. It gets difficult to find different ones that I haven't already gotten for them each each. This was a nice little addition for this year. My only complaint was that the personalized name on the cupcake wasn't very well printed on the one, but it will be alright this year.
    Cutsie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 20, 2011
    Very pleased with the speed of getting the product as well as the ease of ordering. The cupcake is fun shaped, however; I wished it could have been more 3 dimensional rather than just on one side. I purchased this for my daughter because she loves cake. The ornament is in a sense juvinile and cute. I would definately order again from personalization mall.
    Very cute!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I work at a bakery & bought one for each employee for Christmas. They are adorable ornaments, very cute. The only comment I have is that the black printing is not as dark as I would have liked, but still cute.
    Cute Teacher's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
    I ordered this for my 2nd grader son's teacher. I expect to give this to her this Christmas. I like the price and that I can personalize it. Everyone loves having their names engraved on a piece of art. I also ordered a second one for my cousin's birthday. I think she will love it as well. I highly recommend it as Christmas and Birthday gifts!
    A cupe cake for my babycakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
    Very cute!!!
    So Adorable !
    By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cupcake will be attached with ribbon to my grandniece, Bailey's birthday gift.
    There was just a little bit too much glitter over the name.
    Little Cupcake
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute- year ornament for my littlest daughter. Great price during the Christmas in July sale.
    cupcake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, NY) - August 17, 2011
    This is a cute ornament, I ordered it without the year. The quality is fine, and it's colorful. The typeface for the name and "cute as..." don't look like they were printed at the same time, different coloring.
    super cute
    By Jewelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy with this ornament. It was very cute.
    cute gift idea
    By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks exactly as it is pictured here. It's very cute and unique! The only drawback is that longer names don't look as good on it as shorter names. The name I used was "Lily" which looked great, but when previewing a longer name it just didn't look right. Overall this is really cute ornament!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - January 11, 2011
    I love cupcakes so I thought I would buy this for myself. It turned out very cute!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - January 9, 2011
    The product was nice, but it was not as clear or as precisely cut as the picture online showed it. I was a bit disappointed, but the recipients were happy.
    Great Ornament
    By Colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did get a replacement for the first one I received, because it had some markings on the brown part that were under the glaze. Customer Service was amazing. End result was a great ornament.
    very cute
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this gift a lot looks like a regular xmas hanger nothing over to top wording was a tad bit off center but other than that it was cute
    sweet ornament
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is an adorable addition to your ornament collection
    I think the writing could of been a little more clearer.
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very cute, but I think the print could of been a little more clearer. But overall I did like it.
    Lil'Cupcake Ornament Review
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the ease of navigating through the website, the quality of the product and the quick response - delivered to my doorstep. Please tell the team the work they do is important to the end-user. THEY are what makes the success of the company.
    adorable
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. Bought it as a gift for parents of a 2 year old to put on their family tree. The only problem with it is that the glitter on it spilled over to the name so the name is slightly blurred.
    Lil Cupcake ornament
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter said it was really cute. So I'm pleased with my choice...

    Thank you
    Cute
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was alittle disappointed with the personalization. It was not black more brown, but still very cute.
    Cute as can be
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments. They are adorable, my only negative thing is the 2009 is not centered on the cherry but other than that they are cute as can be
    I ordered 4 of them...
    By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple were a bit crooked where the print comment line was... And one of them was smudged... Not badly enough to return but disappointing. Cute idea...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved