Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (787 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely frame...it was bigger than expected.
But the recipient adored it!
First granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 26, 2016
Love this got it for my very first granddaughter
Lila
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 28, 2016
This review is for a replacement frame as a result of the original purchase arriving damaged. A review was provided for the original purchase.
Cute "Newborn Introduction"
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift so recipient can always remember birthdate, etc.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - March 1, 2016
This frame is nice but I wasn't happy with the pink color. It was very light and thought it could have been bolder. I also so not like that it's a 5X7 picture insert but only shows a 4x6 from the front.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - January 11, 2016
This frame is beautiful, and I like how much information is on it. I've ordered at least three so far. I had the first one sent directly to my sister, and didn't get to see it in person. I had no idea that the frame and ornament do NOT match. I ordered both in "Light Pink." One has more of a peachy color and the other is more pink. If buying the frame alone, I would give it 5 stars.
Baby Photo Frame
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponderay, ID) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughters first baby. They were thrilled with it!
Keepsake Worthy
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only,wished it had a hanging option on the back other than having to use the grooved out hollows on the back. Like a tab or,wire,option.
Beautiful
By Feltona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Just wish the year was a lot lighter. I got the light pink one.
Bigger than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 1, 2015
Pretty, however was surprised the size. I would have liked the paint to have been more of a matted look. Very shiny.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Product is good. I like the color which will match the baby room. I bought the light pink frame. It is a good memorable thing to have.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
Great Purchase
By Ernika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am truly happy with this product. It looks great and it's all I expected it to be. I can't wait until I find the right photo of my baby to place in the frame. This would definitely be an excellent gift idea for someone.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Nice quality frame
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before for our nice in the light pink color and it was gorgeous. When her little sister came along, I thought I'd order one in a different color. Should have ordered the same color as her big sister, since I didn't really like the dark purple color. All the particulars were engraved exactly as ordered, but I was disappointed in the color. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars since it really is a high quality product.
The baby's dad liked it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
I bought this product for one my colleague, who was blessed with a baby girl. I got it shipped at my work address. I made my friend open it himself. The moment I saw the expressions on his face, I realized, it was worth the price.
I will buy this again for another friend or colleague of mine.
Beautiful but damaged
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful gift for a new baby. I purchased two. These are quite expensive, so when I received them, I expected them to be perfect. One was fine, the second one had a slight chip in the frame. I do love this gift, but they should be a little more careful when making them or shipping them.
Cute as a bug
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was adorable and the new parents who received it were really pleased. I will order from this company again.
Larger than expected
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful baby gift, however if ordered in pink, some of the lettering does not show up as much as it should. Also this frame is larger than I expected it to be.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 5, 2013
This is the 5th time that a buy this frame for a gift, and they loved, so happy with the product.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
New family loved it!!!!
Baby frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - I was proud to give it the parents of the newborn. The only "criticism" I have is that it is a wall frame - would have been nice to have had either option for displaying.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this frame in pink. The colors look rather bland, but the personalization is very nice.
As expected based on the other reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The frame came really cute! 2 of the corners were damaged but they were damaged on the back and the place on the wall I'm planing on hanging it perfectly hides the damage corners. Even with the bad corners, I would stiil recommend buying it.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 16, 2013
Was a hit was liked by the family and even with personalization ordered on Thursday and came on Tuesday
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 11, 2013
So precious. Perfect for a gift or just to buy for your own baby (I bought for my daughter). I do wish you had the option to have the place for the picture tall/7x5 vs long/5x7. And would be nice to have the first letter in mommy and daddy's name to be capital. Everyone who sees the frame questions if I forgot to capitalize our names. I have to tell them, nope it comes that way. Netherless the frame is pretty and yes I would buy it again or even as a gift.
great frame, flimsy photo back cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2012
I love the quality of the frame. I would rate this a 5 if it were not for the flimsy photo back cover, but it is a minor detail.
Very Nice Gift
By Charla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give 5 stars because I wish the names had been properly capitalized. That is just my opinion though, others may like it that way.
Cute frame
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was almost completely happy with this frame. I think it's adorable, and I was so happy it arrived so quick and with all the accurate info. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. I didnt think it looked the same as the picture on the website. It seemed more of a fuscia color than purple.
hanging options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the frame and knew it was a wall hanging frame when I purchased it, but I think it would be nice to have the option to stand it on a shelf also. I ended up buying a stand for it.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this Personalized Frame for many gifts. As usual, shipping was very fast. I prevously bought the baby girl frame, and this one seems a little brighter pink than the previous one. I like the lighter color a little better. But, this one is very nice too.
Very nice
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Either as a gift or for baby. Done very nice. The only issue I had was the second period in a.m. was a little over the edge. No biggie. It still looks great and is a great way to display your precious little one with all their information.
excited to give gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and am thrilled with the frame as well as the service. Will order in the future! Refreshing to have a company deliver as expected.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 21, 2012
THis is one of my favorite new baby gifts. Parents love it and kids like to see their names on a frame as they get older. Great color options and well done. Can withstand a few hits to the floor as well.
A huge success
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this frame to several people and each one raved about it. It is something special and now the recipients are ordering from Personalization mall as well. I am confident when I order the frame that it will be well received.
1st Grandniece
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the frame .. sent as mail order gift. My nephew and wife received it and raved! So glad that they enjoyed the gift and will definitely consider sending for other family events.
LMH
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product. Great display of memorable data. Timely delivery.
I do not recommend the "self gift wrap" option...just a box and a black band.
The frame itself though was worth the price.
All about baby frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved