Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
~Amelia - NY

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(516)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 26, 2014
I have now purchased three of these frames for great-grandchildren. The parents have been so pleased. It is so sweet and personal for the baby. The frames are top quality.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Glen, PA) - June 1, 2014
This frame came out beautifully! My friend and her daughter, who is the new mom, just loved it! The only thing I was disappointed with is that it doesn't have an easel backing. You either have to hang it, or lean it on a shelf. But otherwise, very nice quality. I would definitely purchase it again!
Nice quality frame
By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this frame before for our nice in the light pink color and it was gorgeous. When her little sister came along, I thought I'd order one in a different color. Should have ordered the same color as her big sister, since I didn't really like the dark purple color. All the particulars were engraved exactly as ordered, but I was disappointed in the color. Otherwise, I would have given it five stars since it really is a high quality product.
The baby's dad liked it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
I bought this product for one my colleague, who was blessed with a baby girl. I got it shipped at my work address. I made my friend open it himself. The moment I saw the expressions on his face, I realized, it was worth the price.
I will buy this again for another friend or colleague of mine.
Beautiful but damaged
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful gift for a new baby. I purchased two. These are quite expensive, so when I received them, I expected them to be perfect. One was fine, the second one had a slight chip in the frame. I do love this gift, but they should be a little more careful when making them or shipping them.
Cute as a bug
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered was adorable and the new parents who received it were really pleased. I will order from this company again.
Larger than expected
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful baby gift, however if ordered in pink, some of the lettering does not show up as much as it should. Also this frame is larger than I expected it to be.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 5, 2013
This is the 5th time that a buy this frame for a gift, and they loved, so happy with the product.
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
New family loved it!!!!
Baby frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful - I was proud to give it the parents of the newborn. The only "criticism" I have is that it is a wall frame - would have been nice to have had either option for displaying.
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this frame in pink. The colors look rather bland, but the personalization is very nice.
As expected based on the other reviews
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 2, 2013
The frame came really cute! 2 of the corners were damaged but they were damaged on the back and the place on the wall I'm planing on hanging it perfectly hides the damage corners. Even with the bad corners, I would stiil recommend buying it.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - April 16, 2013
Was a hit was liked by the family and even with personalization ordered on Thursday and came on Tuesday
Fuschia frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 12, 2013
The frame was beautiful but my only disappointment was the color. I expected the color to be close to the fuschia color presented online, but it came out bright neon pink.
stunning
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love this entire store. It makes gift giving incredibly simple and I happened to have bought this for my daughter who just recently turned one. We love the colors!

I only gave it 4 stars because I wish that it weren't quite as pricey.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 11, 2013
So precious. Perfect for a gift or just to buy for your own baby (I bought for my daughter). I do wish you had the option to have the place for the picture tall/7x5 vs long/5x7. And would be nice to have the first letter in mommy and daddy's name to be capital. Everyone who sees the frame questions if I forgot to capitalize our names. I have to tell them, nope it comes that way. Netherless the frame is pretty and yes I would buy it again or even as a gift.
great frame, flimsy photo back cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 16, 2012
I love the quality of the frame. I would rate this a 5 if it were not for the flimsy photo back cover, but it is a minor detail.
Very Nice Gift
By Charla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give 5 stars because I wish the names had been properly capitalized. That is just my opinion though, others may like it that way.
Cute frame
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was almost completely happy with this frame. I think it's adorable, and I was so happy it arrived so quick and with all the accurate info. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. I didnt think it looked the same as the picture on the website. It seemed more of a fuscia color than purple.
hanging options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the frame and knew it was a wall hanging frame when I purchased it, but I think it would be nice to have the option to stand it on a shelf also. I ended up buying a stand for it.
Gift for baby's parents
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this Personalized Frame for many gifts. As usual, shipping was very fast. I prevously bought the baby girl frame, and this one seems a little brighter pink than the previous one. I like the lighter color a little better. But, this one is very nice too.
Very nice
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Either as a gift or for baby. Done very nice. The only issue I had was the second period in a.m. was a little over the edge. No biggie. It still looks great and is a great way to display your precious little one with all their information.
excited to give gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke Center, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and am thrilled with the frame as well as the service. Will order in the future! Refreshing to have a company deliver as expected.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - May 21, 2012
THis is one of my favorite new baby gifts. Parents love it and kids like to see their names on a frame as they get older. Great color options and well done. Can withstand a few hits to the floor as well.
A huge success
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have sent this frame to several people and each one raved about it. It is something special and now the recipients are ordering from Personalization mall as well. I am confident when I order the frame that it will be well received.
1st Grandniece
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the frame .. sent as mail order gift. My nephew and wife received it and raved! So glad that they enjoyed the gift and will definitely consider sending for other family events.
LMH
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product. Great display of memorable data. Timely delivery.
I do not recommend the "self gift wrap" option...just a box and a black band.
The frame itself though was worth the price.
All about baby frame
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was just as beautiful as the picture showed
Great gift for newborn baby picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 23, 2012
The recipient of this personalized frame LOVED IT!!
birth announcement in a frame!
By Carolynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The color selections are pretty good too.. I wish there were the measurement names after the height and weight and maybe a tiny kickstand in the back.. other than that, its adorable!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 5, 2012
But I would remind you to put am or pm. I put the time in but didn't see I was to put am or pm. Little disappointed but other than that it is a really nice gift.
Very cute
By Sheila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 pink frames for both of my daughters. They are not the shade of pink that I expected, but are still very nice. I like the way the the birth information is printed on the frame -looks very cool.
Love the concept
By Trudina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of this frame. I wish it came in a softer pink(wonder if its possible to customize the colors) and I thought it overwhelmed the picture a bit. It does not look like a 5x7, it looks like a 4x6 in the frame. My daughter loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 24, 2011
Well made and a modern look that still appeals to traditional decor. Sent as a gift and both grandmother and mother loved it.
Turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Love this frame for my new niece! it turned out awesome!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 28, 2011
I ordered this for my best friend as a gift for the birth of her first baby. The frame is pretty and well made, however it's a bit larger than I expected. The only downside is that it's a wall frame and must be hung or leaned against something; would be nice if it could stand up as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved