Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a 4 year old niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
perfect for little girl
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the photo!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
Better quality than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament and thought it was nicer looking than the picture shows.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
This ornament turned out really nice. The only complaint I have is that the ink got on the white parts of the ornament so it looks slightly dirty, but the quality otherwise is good.
Great customer service!
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different girls. When I received them, one was perfect! But the other one was dirty looking and had paint scraped off. So I called customer service immediately and a very helpful woman sent a replacement within 48 hours! I was amazed! THEY'RE SOOO CUTE!
Princess Quinn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My daughter has a 'different' name, so it's hard to find things with her name on them. It is always great to order from here and have her name on things just like her brother. Thank you for doing such a great job and making the ornament truly one of a kind!
For MY princess (and princes)
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved