Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

XOXO Christmas Hearts Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Hearts - 10757
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hard to read wording on ornament
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far away hard to see any writing on ornament. Would look better if writing was in white. But very cute, I cant wait to hang it on my tree. Love the design! Well worth the money. I would buy this again.
Cute Engagement
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend who recently got engaged- thought it was different then the typical ring ornament!
Cute ornament
By Gretchen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came as described and it was cute. It's a little big, but that's to be expected with all the writing on it. I did find that there were white specks in the red-colored area, maybe from the engraving.
High quality ornament!
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and weight of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is really beautiful! The only concern I have is the engraving... it seems like the coloring will really fade in time, but who knows??
Nice ornament but....
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament but the regular shipping just took so long since I live far from where it ships from. But we love our ornament and they are great with prices.
Beautiful but a little dissapointed
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived and it looks exactly like what I ordered..... But there was paint chipped off which is kind of sad. It's towards the bottom of the ornament so I won't bother sending it back but it is still pretty dissapointing.
Beautiful Ornament
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly. Unfortunately when it arrived there was a slight chip however it's not big enough for me to not love the ornament. Very beautiful keepsake.
Very Cute!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to personalize a Christmas
ornament for a couple.
Awesome job
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing is that I thought it would be a little smaller in size. The ornament is pretty big. I love it though. It is great. I love this site. I recently ordered from another site that was awful!! I will only order from this site from now on!!!! I have already ordered many things from personalization mall.com and they are absolutely wonderful.
Scooooored~
By Miri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift idea (other than the main gift) for my boyfriend and cheaper by far than other "Our First Christmas" ornaments that I'd checked out. However, I thought XO on the bottom and the mistletoe on the left top corner of the first heart seemed little cheaply made and too glittery. anywho, when my boyfriend opened it up, he loved it and thought it was a very thoughtful gift. I think it's a great side gift idea along with a nice gift. :)
Pretty but flawed
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament and the engraving was excellent; however, the large heart had flaws which took away from the ornament. Not wanting to hassle with a return kept the ornament but wish it had been more perfect. Took the ribbon off the XO and hooked them to the heart which I liked so much better. Would recommend this ornament to anyone.
Christmas Hearts Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really very pretty, a little smaller than I had hoped to see. I didn't use it as an "Our First Christmas" ornament; instead I think it works well with "miles of love" for a long distance relationship. It turned out very nice. (I wished it was a tad bigger so I could have written more - but, it is still a gift I am proud to give.)
nice to create you own
By andy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley, AZ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful way to create and personlize your own ornament,the first time we have done it though this website and will return again,,,the only thing i would say negative is the ornamet was a bit heavier than i expected
Size
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the ornament but it's a is a lot bigger in person that what it looks like online. So it's kinda tacky looking.
cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice way to have a personal remembrance of something romantic. It is just the way I wanted it. I think this gift will be treasured for its' special meaning.
Really cute ornament
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just recieved the Christas Hearts ornament today! Early delivery and I am very satisfied with it! Very nice engraving and a special memory we will keep around for many years to come!! I'm ready to order more stuff, great website!!
Beautiful!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is high quality and beautiful about this ornament. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the glitter on the xo at the bottom was coming off and quite a bit ended up in the pouch it came in. Otherwise very pleased with purchase. Arrived very quickly too!
Christmas Hearts
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute ornament
Wonderful Gift for those you Love!
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a small Keepsake Gift for my grand-daughter and her husband. The usual First Christmas ornaments didn't fit these two BUT when I saw this ornament it said it all!! Hugs, Kisses, their names and our Christmas Wish. It's PERFECT, I love it and I know they will too. I am busy telling all my friends what a GREAT on-line store this is....able to personalize ANYthing for ANY occassion!! THANK YOU!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved