Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice!
my baby boy's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013
I thought this ornament was so cute! I do wish the font on the rear end was bigger.
Crawling Baby 1st Christmas
By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, good price.

Need for a variety ethnical backgrounds
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - January 1, 2013
This baby's first Christmas ornament is very nice. It looks just like the photo. I gave it a four because it is very nice but I wouldn't say it is a stellar quality. I however found it very difficult to find really nice baby's first Christmas ornaments and this one fit the bill perfectly.
A little less than perfect
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two crawling baby personalized ornaments, both for new babies. One was perfect. The other had been touched up and was obvious. You could tell that the touching up was not done by the personalization folks. I called and expressed my dismay. I was greeted courteously and told that I would have to send photos by snail mail or email or send back the item. I am 69 and I thought there was no way I could send back the item for delivery back to me by December 22nd. Well, I used my iPad and it worked. The "perfect" ornament arrived in time for the family gift exchange and everyone (including myself) was loved it. Thank you for making it right and making it easy. To let everyone know, I did not have to send back the reject item. You would not want to gift it. Earlier in the year, I had ordered one other item from Personalizaion Mall and was very pleased. I now can say the same about this ornament.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
This ornament is very cute. The only thing I didn't like was that the year was engraved off center from the foot that it was supposed to go on. I didn't bother returning it. It's still cute.
fair quality
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived ahead of schedule but the quality was poor, it arrived with unremovable black marks and did not meet expectations.
Nice memorable ornament
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, different from others that I have seen online or in the stores.
My son loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bountiful, UT) - December 17, 2012
This is a nice ornament, but it is only one sided. The back is white, which wasn't entirely clear from the description. The text was also slanted, even though the preview showed straight horizontal text. My only complaint is that the space for text is not very large and is a bit restrictive compared to some other items on the website.
This was a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 15, 2012
I was very happy to find this item
for Great Grandchildren.
Very cute ornament for any christmas tree
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our first grand child and it will be given to her for Christmas. It's so cute and looks great.
Adorable
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked that is was not the usually pink or blue.
Cuter in person than the photo.
Very Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & makes a special stocking stuffer for my grandson's 1st xmas. Just wish it was a little bigger in size.
letter size
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
letters could have been a little larger
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 13, 2012
It's an adorable ornament for baby's first Christmas. The ornament is not lightweight, and rather flat, not 3D; makes a nice gift.
Crawling Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011
Very Cute and seems like Good Quality. Just wish I could have picked a less generic font.
Unhappy
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault, there was only 1 "l" in Collin when I ordered. But I also ordered him a cross that had 2 "l"s. The Collin is correct - I'm disappointed that somebody didn't notice and call/e-mail to confirm spelling.
Crawling Baby Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 23, 2011
Once again, received my order in a very short time which is great and unexpected during the Holidays. The ornament is very cute, the printing on it doesn't look as good as I expected. I wish I would have ordered two of the winter family ornament choosing a baby character, instead of this one, but it will do!
Cute for baby
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament it's self is adorable. The personalization has alot to be desired. My
ornament didnt seem to be "carved" out completely & looked sloppy. I had to fix myself & am now satisfied.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2011
Perfect 1st Christmas ornament - excellent quality for the price and it arrived in a very promptly manner via the mail! The adorable little case was a nice added touch! It will be cherished for years to come with pride.
first x-mass
By George W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
should last for many many more nad good memories
Crawling Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2011
Very Cute. Was quite Happy with the purchase. I bought these for my 2 granddaughters on their 1st Christmas.
Cute
By HILLARIE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCRAM, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Sturdy feeling. My only complaint is that the lettering looks like it "bled"outside the lines of the letters.
!st Christmas baby ornament
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third '1st Christmas' ornament and it is still adorable.
The personalization wording was a little tight (my fault) but was still cute.
Came in a well-packed wrap, thank you!
Looks good
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks good, but the paint for lettering is off a little and the 2011 is almost off the foot (the last 1), besides that it looks great!!
Adorable!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had not seen this ornament anywhere else...love it!
Very cute and Christmasy"
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and looks like Christmas. The quality is very good and the personalization is just as it is represented. Perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas or for the parents of a newborn.
crawling baby ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! It is so bright and cheerful looking, well made and will be such a special gift for the tree.
Very cute1
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I was happy with the size, it's bigger than it looks :) I bought this for my baby's first Christmas!!! Different than other ornaments I was looking at :)
Miles
By mariya K. (state college, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy first Christmas dear Miles!
baby ornament
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I received the item on time, and I am very much pleased with the quality.
Christmas ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2011
Both daughters had babies this year. We needed two ornaments for the new additions. These are very cute. In some of the revies I read people said that the print was hard for them to read. The print is a little dark, but we didn't have any trouble reading them. Both are very cute and perfect for this occasion. They aren't too heavy and look great.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
Overall, very please with the quality and style of this ornament. Previous reviews mentioned they wished the lettering could be in white so as to be more noticeable, but I'm glad it's not. This way, the baby is the focus of the ornament -- plus, the writing is still very readable. It just doesn't draw all attention to it. I like how the writing is etched AND colored in black.
The only downside is that there's a small part of the baby's face that got some of the red coloring on it -- but it's at the neck and hardly noticeable. So I'm still very happy with the purchase.
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 10, 2011
This was the 3rd different ornament I ordered from this site. I actually ordered one for my daughter and 2 for friends. They're not as fantastic as the other ones I've ordered, that have pictures on them. I expected them to be a little glossier, it's more on the dull side. I still like it, would buy it again for the price ($9 each including shipping), but if it's not on sale, I would recommend another one of their great ornaments!
Baby Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2011
The baby ornament looks really nice. I got matching ones for both of my boys. The lettering is nice. I wish it came in white lettering, as it would show up a little better. However, each ornament came with a black pouch to store them.
Good and cheap
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things, such as a chip on the foot that had been painted over. But for how cheap it was, it was good quality. I loved being able to have it be engraved.
Nice Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 9, 2011
This is a cute ornament - a nice memento of Baby's 1st Christmas
2nd Christmas
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be nice to have an ornament for my son every year, so I used this as his "2nd Christmas" ornament.
CJ review
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so personal and nice and this store does a wonderful and expeditious job
Crawling Baby
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get much feedback from the recipient of this ornament, but I liked it. I think the personalization would've been more visible if it had been available in white. The black lettering is a little hard to see with the red background. Still, I liked it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved