Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Should be a wonderful gift, looks great!
Grandma Mi Mi
By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send one of your personalized ornaments to each of my grand daughters and one to the family. My daughter loves these ornaments. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Love that you have new ornaments every year. Only place I buy my family ornaments. Very satisfied customer.

Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
Personalization Mall.com 1st experience
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally went crazy ordering Christmas treats from this website, easy exciting, fast!! I would not order the gift boxes again, the elastic ribbon did not work very well and that was a waste of money and I ordered several. I ordered well over $200 worth of items and when I asked if shipping could be waived on the particular item that is shown here, because, I had a middle name instead of first name, they told me I had to pay for shipping for this one item. I think a little customer service would have been nice here. Other than that, I will use this site again and will recommend to all my friends!! Happy Holidays!!
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisbon, WI) - December 17, 2012
very cute great price would order again
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is very cute. However, I used all lines available and the spacing isn't quite right.
Small & Limited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
I wish that the first line wasn't a title line requiring the font to be so much bigger than the other lettering. My brother has 5 kids so I was able to put all 7 names of everyone in their family on each line but the top title line made my brothers name much bigger than all of the other names on it. The ornament is also pretty small, it fits in the palm of my hand.

It turned out cute but just wanted to make those notes for those considering this. It is going to be a great gift though, I already know they will love it.
cute product
By Samuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product, a bit smaller than I thought it would be but overall, satisfied.
Very cute Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
This little ornament is even cuter in "real life". It was great fun to be able to add names to Santa's list.
Christmas 2011
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
santa's list
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a little smaller than I thought it would be but it is a perfect remembrance for our family for this year, it will be a tradition to get one each year.
Nice little gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Lettering could be better. But overall very nice ornament
Ornament Review
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order on-line. I liked the way you could create & preview the ornament with the names on it. It arrived on time and in good condition. The only drawback is that it is very heavy for a Christmas Tree Ornament.
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
santa ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
Great idea for big families. :)
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for big families. :)
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved