Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dog© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Christmas Ornaments - Dog Bowl - 10761
Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
dog ornament
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these however one came and was broken. I called to get a replacement but was told they were all sold out. I was a little dissapointed but I did get my money back very promptly.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2013
I ordered several ornaments. This one is very cute. The paint was a little smudged in one small area, which is NOT normal for ornaments I get here. Still very nice and A cute gift for my friend.
Great looking ornament, but arrived damaged...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2012
The little bone attached to the ornament was cracked in half, but I called customer service and they were very helpful and nice - offered a full refund since I was traveling and didn't have time to wait for a new one. I was able to superglue the bone back together and you could never tell. It's a beautiful ornament that sparkles against the lights on the tree - any pet owner would love to have it!
Lab Puppy(Maxx) joins our family
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
New Puppy has his own Christmas ornament....with this adorable dog dish!

(My only regret is this item has no bling... but....the white personaized bowl does "stand out" with good placement on our tree. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars)

LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS CUTE ADDITION ON THE TREE!
bigger than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012
love it but it is definitely a lot bigger than expected
Dog ornament
By Brandon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute came just as I ordered.
Cute ornament for the family pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 19, 2012
Very cute! Loved it! So did the family.
Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - December 27, 2011
Very nice ornament with inscriptions ordered. My 13 year old thought it was cute. The only negative was that it was a heavy ornament. Still, it made a nice gift.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 27, 2011
Only negative thing about this ornament is the velvet-like bag they sent it in rubbed off some of the glitter. Otherwise good quality.
Thanks -
JB
cute ornament
By Toni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutersville, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my niece for Christmas. The ornament was cracked wwhen I got it. The customer service rep was very nice and assured me another one would arrive before Christmas. It did and very cute and worth the price.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - December 21, 2011
Items received quickly, correct spelling of names & other info. My only complaint is that some of the glitter on one of the ornaments has rubbed off or wasn't there in the first place. Easy to repair though.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 19, 2011
I ordered several of these for friends with dogs and was happy to see that they were just as advertised. They are a nice size, packaged very well and the personalization was perfect. Would definitely recommend these ornaments.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 14, 2011
such a cute item
the red and green colors had rubbed off onto the white bowl so it wasn't very sharp looking but other then that it was great
Nice inexpensive gift!
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied
dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - December 2, 2011
great idea to personalize our new dogs' first ornament for the tree!
Good quality, nice size, great packaging.
very cute for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 2, 2011
The ornament was very cute, my only note would be that it was larger than I was expecting.
Fairly large but still cute
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are bigger than I was thinking they would be (perhaps I didn't catch the size online!), but they're still cute & I like how personalized you can make them. Worth buying.
Very Cute!
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colours are a bit off, but other than that it is a very cute ornament. I recommend this item!
cute!
By Margaux G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Just got a puppy this year and this will remind us of her little cute self years from now. Also got one for my sister-in-law. Great product overall but there was glitter everywhere and some red paint on the green paw. Just as one reviewer wrote, I used nail polish remover and a q-tip to clean it up a bit. Looks good now.
dog bowl ornament a bit messy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 20, 2011
This is a large, heavy ornament with nice engraving. However, the glitter (see red and green bits in photo) is poorly done, with big chunks missing and just plain paint underneath. The white part of the bowl is now covered with peeled-off glitter bits here and there and had to be wiped down to make it look clean. Cute ornament, but shoddy glitter glue job.
Dog ornament
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a special touch for someone you care about. It makes them feel special that you are thinking about their special someone - their dog. Great quality.
Top Dog© Personalized Ornament
By barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable!
Just what I wanted
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament for a special dog. It was our puppy's First Christmas. I loved the ornament. There was just one small problem. When I went to hang it on the tree the bone fell off of the ornament. It was screwed into a ceramic ornament - not a good idea. So I got out my crazy glue and it is just Perfect.
Doggie Ornament
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of being able to put the dog's name and a description of the dog that is personal to you. It really personalizes the item to the recipient's owner...
Puppy's 1st ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients were ecstatic with this thoughtful gesture. The personalization made it very special, not only by including their new pets name but by adding the "maltipoo" breed! This made it unique and would be proudly displayed on their tree. Good quality, nice size, and a lasting momento.
Top Dog Ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sparkley and a bit bigger than I expected. Very nice detail. It looks great on our tree and doesn't get lost next to other ornaments.
Very cute ornament!
By Emily V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was a nice, large size. The family I gave it to has children who loved the glitter. The wording was more a "grey" than a black color, I think black would have looked better. Overall I was very happy with it.
Doggy Ornament
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first ordered this product last year, and absolutely loved it! We have a new addition to our family, and I was thrilled to find that personalization mall still sold this item. I gave it 4 stars because it arrived this year with the dangling bone on backwards, and I had to fix it myself.
GREAT
By Charlyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Adorable!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Quality of ornament is good, made of decent material.
Very Cute
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I was very pleased. The only problem I had was the red glitter that was supposed to be in the bowl as food, was also stuck all over the bowl, making it look sloppy.
Really cute ornament!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the Top Dog personalized Ornament all wrapped in a velvet bag! I had chosen to put the following personalization on it: "Max our Fav Schnauzer" for a dear friend who loves her doggie. It came out perfectly and was shipped so quickly I couldn't believe it. Way to go Personalization Mall!
ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. One paw print was a bit smudged, but no big deal.
Top Dog Personalized Ornament
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, not to big, but not to small. Made of good quality, easy to use web to order, delivered in a timely fashion.
Nice Keepsake
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this item. I was a little hesitant at the price of 11.95 for a single ornament, but it is of very nice quality. Personalization looks good, and we'll have something to remind us of our dog for years after he's gone.
Top Dog Ornament
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament, but the red paw print is smeared all around the paw and not clean as shown on the picture.
The personalization on it is great though...
Closest I could find to honor our little dog of 17 years
By Kelly J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the best of those available that I could find to honor our little dog that died earlier this year. I put "Bunky Boy 1992-2009." And left the top date blank. I will probably add a little something that represents him to it.
Perfect
By Amber V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a lot of ornaments for my 2 dogs and these are one of my favorites so far!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved