Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 26, 2016
My children loved their named family ornament. I dated them on the back my self. Liked the ribbon attached for hanging them.
Ornament
By Chasity M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuckey, TN) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute! The ink on one of my names was lighter than the others. I still really like it though and it looks great on my Christmas tree! Super fast shipping!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - December 20, 2016
Very cute ornament. I would have liked the names on the hats and in the snow to be darker but other then that, it is what I expected.
Penguin ornament
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than expected but very nice and great price
Great ornament
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and my kids were thrilled with it. The red had run a bit on one of the penguin's belly so it didn't get 5, but I still love it and am happy with my purchase.
Average quality
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design, good price, personal touch to our tree
Pretty penguins
By Shelby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The penguins are adorable! However, the name I had put on there are not very dark black as they are in the preview picture. They also look like they're starting to come off.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 13, 2016
This ornament is nice I would recommend it just wish it was a bit bigger
Great!
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, OR) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Really cute, and names are actually etched into the ornament, not just written on. Only complaint :did not realize there was no date. You might want to add the year when you personalize.
Cute Ornament
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is adorable and came out exactly as I had ordered. The only (slight) disappointment is the very thin ribbon used to attach to the Christmas tree. Perhaps providing a better /stronger cord would change my review to a "5". Overall, I would recommend this product.
So cute!
By CRYSTAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and awesome quality! The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is the writing is more grey not black so it doesn't pop quite as much as I would like.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 9, 2016
Ornament is cute but wording is printed very lightly. Worried it won't last for years to come.
Family of 3 Penguins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 5, 2016
Reasonably priced at time of purchase and recipient likes it very much.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 3, 2016
cute item, quick delivery.
love it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - November 20, 2016
I love the product but it would have been nice to have the option of more than six names for bigger families.
Lovely ornament
By jhummie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet to give to family I purchased it for. Sure they'll love it.
Cute but not quite...
By Ashlie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my family to celebrate the addition of our daughter this year. The ornament is every bit as cute in person as on the website. It appears to be durable and I'm sure we will treasure it for years to come. That being said... The lettering isn't centered on the hats, especially for my son's name, so that's a negative (hence only 4 stars). We received it in a timely manner and it was packaged well.
Cute
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Sent as a gift to a friend and they loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 12, 2016
It is so cute and the names look great! I did think it was going to be a little bit bigger. It is also nice to have a keepsake bag to store it in!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was very cute. Lettering on child name was a little off center, but still cute.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2015
Received these for grandparent gifts and they loved them!! The print was clear and crisp. I was extremely happy with this item and plan to order a new, different style next year.
Almost perfect
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her family. They recently had twins, so I thought it was a perfect little gift. I was a bit disappointed that 2 of the names were printed a little crooked (too high on the hat). It was only a minor defect, so I still gave it to them. If I had had it made in person, I would asked for it to be redone. However, I've received ornaments similar to this in the past that were perfect.
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
ornament
By tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gift and reasonably
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
Cute!
By christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for the price!
Cute and Adorable
By Tashia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the penguin family. I purchased it for friends and they loved it. I only wish it came with more members, like 7-9 because it is too small to order for my tree with my family.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015
Very cute...just as expected!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 4, 2015
This is the cutest little ornament. It is very well-made and I couldn't be happier with it. The price was great for the ornament. The shipping was a little pricey (almost as much as the ornament) so I probably won't purchase from here again without a free shipping coupon code. Overall, I am satisfied with the end product.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 1, 2015
Very cute...Expected it slightly bigger, but love it.
Instant smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 20, 2015
When received ornament it was so cute in person.. It brought an instant smile. Will undoubtedly continue to purchase my future ornaments and would highly recommend viewing all the various ornaments...actually difficult to chose as I liked so many options
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - November 15, 2015
this is so adorable. great for grandparents with all of the grandkids names.
Nice
By socorro Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, but writing on characters too small to really make out.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
This is SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2015
This ornament is super cute! The only thing I didn't like was that the lady penguin is bigger than the male, but overall I loved it. I bought this for my cousin as a christmas gift. She loved it too! :)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 24, 2014
The first penguin ornament I ordered was slightly damaged. PersonalizationMall did a wonderful job of replacing it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the penguin family ornament. My sister loved it!
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved