Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Penguin Family© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Penguins - 10775
Average Customer Review: (1589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute but not quite...
By Ashlie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my family to celebrate the addition of our daughter this year. The ornament is every bit as cute in person as on the website. It appears to be durable and I'm sure we will treasure it for years to come. That being said... The lettering isn't centered on the hats, especially for my son's name, so that's a negative (hence only 4 stars). We received it in a timely manner and it was packaged well.
Cute
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described. Sent as a gift to a friend and they loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 12, 2016
It is so cute and the names look great! I did think it was going to be a little bit bigger. It is also nice to have a keepsake bag to store it in!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 29, 2015
This ornament was very cute. Lettering on child name was a little off center, but still cute.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 28, 2015
Received these for grandparent gifts and they loved them!! The print was clear and crisp. I was extremely happy with this item and plan to order a new, different style next year.
Almost perfect
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and her family. They recently had twins, so I thought it was a perfect little gift. I was a bit disappointed that 2 of the names were printed a little crooked (too high on the hat). It was only a minor defect, so I still gave it to them. If I had had it made in person, I would asked for it to be redone. However, I've received ornaments similar to this in the past that were perfect.
I enjoyed this purchase, I will buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2015
I will buy again from Personalizationmall.com again
ornament
By tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute gift and reasonably
Christmas Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - December 15, 2015
Adorable ornament!
Cute!
By christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for the price!
Cute and Adorable
By Tashia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the penguin family. I purchased it for friends and they loved it. I only wish it came with more members, like 7-9 because it is too small to order for my tree with my family.
Penguin ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 5, 2015
Very cute...just as expected!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - December 4, 2015
This is the cutest little ornament. It is very well-made and I couldn't be happier with it. The price was great for the ornament. The shipping was a little pricey (almost as much as the ornament) so I probably won't purchase from here again without a free shipping coupon code. Overall, I am satisfied with the end product.
Penguin Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 1, 2015
Very cute...Expected it slightly bigger, but love it.
Instant smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 20, 2015
When received ornament it was so cute in person.. It brought an instant smile. Will undoubtedly continue to purchase my future ornaments and would highly recommend viewing all the various ornaments...actually difficult to chose as I liked so many options
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - November 15, 2015
this is so adorable. great for grandparents with all of the grandkids names.
Nice
By socorro Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, but writing on characters too small to really make out.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
This is SUPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 6, 2015
This ornament is super cute! The only thing I didn't like was that the lady penguin is bigger than the male, but overall I loved it. I bought this for my cousin as a christmas gift. She loved it too! :)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2015
Product was a little smaller than I anticipated and it was missing a beanie ball on the mom penguin, however one quick call to customer service had a new one out to me the very next day, literally. I had ordered two of these for two separate families and they both were loved very much. Would purchase again.
Adorable
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament was adorable. The names are centered and painted on with black ink. Turned out great. There is even sparkle glitter on the snow. Glad I ordered this.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Cute gift which provides years of pleasure. Purchase was quick and easy and was shipped in timely manner. Ornament was accurately personalized and well presented.
penguin family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - December 24, 2014
The first penguin ornament I ordered was slightly damaged. PersonalizationMall did a wonderful job of replacing it quickly. I was very pleased with the quality of the penguin family ornament. My sister loved it!
Good enough
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is made of plastic, but it's pretty cute. I don't believe it falls into the "best gift" category.. but I still think it's adorable. I bought it for a good friend, and I think she will love it.
great product, minor issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - December 21, 2014
The letters on my son's name, Seth, fade at the end. It is readable now but over a period of a couple of years may not be. All other letters a dark and cleanly printed.
great product, minor issue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar rapids, IA) - December 21, 2014
The letters on my son's name, Seth, fade at the end. It is readable now but over a period of a couple of years may not be. All other letters a dark and cleanly printed.
Cute ornament!
By DEBORAH J. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my package and am very happy with everything that I ordered. This is an adorable ornament for a family. I love giving personalized ornaments and gifts. It's makes a gift more special - your loved ones will reopen it every year and remember special times.
Penguin Ornament
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality ornament. Names are written well but could be darker.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
I usually get my yearly ornaments at PolarX in our local mall but their selection this year wasn't all that great. This ornament is quite a bit smaller than I expected but it is cute. My family is enjoying it on our tree.
nice
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - grandsons love it!
Peguin Family
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It ws really cute and was very glad the names were done properly. The only thing I didn't like is that I rather it not have a glossy shine to it, rather it be natural. It looks cute on my tree when the light hits it, it just shines. My family will really like it when they see it.
cute, only issue was one of the bows fell off by the time it arrived
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2014
nice gift, wish the top bow hadn't fallen off during shipping!
Cute Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - December 11, 2014
This is a very cute product. I was a little disappointed when it arrived-one of the names was very light which made it almost illegible and the pom pom on the mom penguin was missing. Other than that this product if done correctly makes a very gift or keepsake.
Off-Center Text
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament overall, but was unhappy that more care was not taken to center the text on the penguins' hats. All of the names are at least a bit off-center. The text on the hat of one of the baby penguins was very off-center, nearly all the way to the left (with a very short name). This is a good ornament that could have been great with just a tad more attention to detail.
Cute, cute cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 10, 2014
Ornament is adorable. Would have liked the names to be a little darker, but still a wonderful keepsake. I've ordered items in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
ornament
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did have an issue with this ornament, the lettering was blurred, I contacted Personalzation, and they are making me a new one. The customer service was prompt, friendly and I won't hesitate to order from here again. I have been buying from this company for years and this was the only time I've ever had an issue. They were very concerned about my problem and fixed it right away!
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 9, 2014
This is a very cute ornament and the quality is there, but I had to have it replaced because the tassels where missing. It was no problem for the replacement to be offered and great customer service. I would recommend this product. Very nice gift for a family.
Nice
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all the ornament came out nice. The names were not centered but rather off to the right unliked the preview. Otherwise no big issues.
Loved it!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish it had a little more room to put the 'year' (2014) on it, but otherwise, it's very cute and my friends will love it!
Super Cute
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksons Gap, AL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well worth purchasing. The only complaint was name on baby penguin was not as dark as the other names. That was not a deal breaker though. I am happy to have bought this for my brother and his family for Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved