Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee , MN) - January 8, 2013
I love the ornament- I used it for each my niece and nephew and daughters. I put their name in the sleigh six times. . .to look like Santa is bringing them a sleigh full of gifts.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2012
Very well made and great turaround from compay!
Made it work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Was told you were out of the ornament for a family of four. But made do with the family of five and if anyone noticed, they were kind enough not to say anything. Other than that it was a cute ornament.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for my mother with each of her grand kids names. On some of the presents the names look smeared as does the bottom part where "Happy Holidays" or "The Jones Family" part would be. I loved the ornament, it just would have looked so much nicer if it were cleaner.
Sleighs are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2012
I bought two of these for two different families. They look just as depicted, the only problem I had was with one of the names, it looked to be a little smeared, but not too bad.
very cute
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new family ornament every year, and I have yet to be disappointed. They are always very cute and just as described. PM is always quick to deliver as well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2012
I love the ornament and the service I received was amazing!
Christmas Sleigh Personalization Ornament
By Jenni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament and was not pleased. It was chipped and the painting on it was poor. I made contact with customer service and made them aware of my concerns. Within days, I had a new ornament that was PERFECT!! No charge. I appreciate the efforts that were made to assure that I was pleased with my purchase. I will continue to shop with Personalization Mall.com as I know that they value their customers. Thank you!!
To Mom
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother didn't have anything with all of her children's names on it. Now she does.
Very nice
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy annual ornaments for family members and this year I chose the Christmas sleigh. The only complaint I had is that I wished they used more colors for the presents. Most of them are green.. some blue would've been nice as well just to break it up. The artwork itself is well done.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for delaying shipment when I realized I didnt have the spelling of the name "Stacey" correct!
Very cute - room on the back to sign myself...I love being able to give to a family of 5 or more! Thanks!
Darling Ornament
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family ornament because every name is equal. It is far cuter in person. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the high additional cost of wrapping!
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 29, 2011
Great family memory piece! Great addition to our tree.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my co-worker. She loved it! Production and shipping were very quick.
Sleigh Ornament - 5 names
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked wonderful.
Family Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
Sister and family loved it , we got everyone on it including the dog!~
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Item arrived quickly and was just as pictured when I ordered. Very cute.
product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAILUA KONA, HI) - November 25, 2011
very cfute
Mostly satisfied
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving was fabulous but the paint was scorched and sooty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved