Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
~Tamara - WI

Birthday Kid Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Clothes - Birthday Kid - 5049
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized birthday children's t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - October 8, 2013
It looks exactly like it did on the order. Good quality shirt. A little big for a 3yr old, but I'm sure he will grow in to it during the year.
Toddler Hooded Sweatshirt
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
true size! warm yet light.
Cute, but too tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
I ordered an 18-month sized shirt, and it fits way too small. I had to triple check the tag because I couldn't believe the shirt was really an 18 mos. size. Looked more like 6 mos. to me. I suggest buyers consider ordering larger than they need.
cute and accurate
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was decorated in a cute design, the name was accurate and it got here quickly. However the material of the t-shirt was a bit thin and scratchy. Softer after washing with fabric softener.
CUTEST DESIGN !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 18, 2012
The Extra Small 2-4 is much larger than I expected it would be. It is way to big for an average 2 yr. old. Toddler sizes would be a better fit but are not available. The 24 months size is rather small in the neck, shoulders and sleeves. The 24 months size fit our 24 lb. grandchild on his 2nd birhtday, however, the neck, shoulders and sleeves will be to small very soon.
cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 21, 2012
Cute shirt, but got my small 2 year old, 24 months and it is a little small. I love the shirt, but wish I would have gotten bigger size.
Super cute... but REALLY large.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 19, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my son's 3rd birthday. He is three and in the 95th percentile in height and 50th percentile in weight. The shirt is really, really cute, but HUGE. It's almost a dress and the sleeves go down to his elbows. I wish personalization mall offered a 2t/3t option. This one will probabyl fit him closer to his 4th birthday. The shirt is REALLY adorable though. We love it and will be ordering again!
Adorable
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the romper, I'm sure my grandson will look adorable on his 1st birthday in July.
Order a Size Bigger
By Alisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this shirt the only thing I would recommend would be to order a size bigger than you think. The shirt came and it was very small. Other than that it is great, the shirt came around two days after ordering. We were very please with how fast we got the shirt.
cute shirt
By Wade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to wear at his second birthday party. The design is adorable and bright. My only complaint is that the shirt material is very thin for the money spent.
Birthday T-Shirt
By Cari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cute shirt for my baby girl's 1 year birthday. Personalizationmall.com is the only ones who offer a free personalized shirt! It is very cute and made of quality material. The only negative is that the coloring tends to fade, but I turned it inside out and that helped. The shirt is cute, and is so much more special with her name on it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved