Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
~joann - NY

Photo Collage Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Travel Tumbler - 10878
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Big on the outside, not on the inside
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was decent, although a little lower quality resolution than I would like. My advice is to make sure you crop the photo as much as possible since the space is very small. Close ups/head shots work best. In addition the outside of the cup is good size but they have an air barrier to keep the cup cool to the touch on the outside so the inside is quite small. Over all it's a good cup and I am satisfied, just a few notes so you will have realistic expectations.
Good mug, smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 9, 2014
The mug is very good quality, the pictures look good, and the top doesn't leak. My only complaint is that the mug is smaller than I expected, it only holds about 8 ounces. Nowhere in the description is the amount of fluid it holds, only the size of the cup.
Love the idea of this cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
I knew from the other reviewers' comments that the pictures would not wrap all the way around the cup but I liked the idea of this cup so much I bought two as gifts. I am pleased with my purchases but do wish they could modify it so the pictures are bigger/wrap all the way around. Still recommend it "as is" anyway.
Nice Mug!
By Elyse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were nice and clear. The mug is very heavy though.
Super Fast
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my tumbler super quick! Wish it had let me use 7 photos, as there is absolutely room for 2 more photos. Also wish the tumbler held a little more, but it's great for on the go!
Quality construction but holds less liquid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - June 28, 2013
This product is beautiful and well-insulated as described and the photo quality is excellent. I gave it a 4 instead of 5 because with the double-walled insulation comes the trade off of having less room inside for your beverage. It looks like it should hold 16 oz. from the outside; in reality it holds about 9 oz.
very nice
By Rey Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pictures came out very clear. My wife loved it. I did think that it would have been a wee bit bigger, but nonetheless, it was nice....AND....now I see that the price is LOWER...I am going to get one for me.
A Spectacular Coffee Traveling Cup
By Karsin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Licking, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this traveling coffee cup as a christmas gift to my mother and she loved it! The pictures turned out fantastic and clear, although I do wish the pictures would take up the entire space of the cup rather than just 3/4's of it. The cup is very durable and hard to break. I would definitely recommend this cup to other coffee and cappuccino drinkers.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - December 23, 2012
this product is exactly what I wanted. the quality of the photos is excellent. the double wall insulation keeps my coffee hot while not burning my hand. I was skeptical about the silicone lid, but so far after a few uses nothing seems to be wrong with it; it keeps the liquid in just fine. great product! I give it a 4 and not 5 because it is considerably heavier than typical travel mugs, but that is due to the thick wall.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Great for grandparents! Lots of photos of the grands.
Good gift
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfforth, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a beautiful fathers day gift. The only reason I didn't put it down for five stars is because when I first got it the silicone stopper plug for the bottom was torn and it hangs down so we can't use it to keep the mug insulated as its supposed to be. But still a good gift.
Super cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - June 11, 2012
I got this as a fathers day gift for my husband from our son. Pictures came out great! The quality is great. It's small but I knew that when I ordered. I wish they offered a larger size.
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, VA) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the photo tumbler. I would have liked for the photos to be larger but was very happy with the quality of the color and clarity of the photos. Very nice! I want to keep this for myself!
Wonderful
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly the way it looked online. I was only shocked by its weight. I assumed it was a light plastic tumbler and was surprised to receieve a ceramic tumbler. That was my fault, I should have read it.
Picture perfect mug
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up looking very nice! I got it as a mother's day gift for my mom and have picture of my daughter and nephew on it. It was a little heavier than I thought it would be but I would have bought this anyway if I had known.
Cup looks great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 9, 2012
Printing turned out really nice. Only concern is the soft lid tends to allow drops to roll down the side.
Great gift for Grandpa. . . came out super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - January 4, 2012
I absolutely loved the mugs- great quality and the pictures on it makes it such a cute gift! Kind of wish the pictures were a little bigger, but overall i would buy another one!
Love the Tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 30, 2011
Product was exactly as it appears. Great quality.
Fantastic gift
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for someone who appreciates a more personal touch. Easy to create and arrived quickly.
Christmas Gift For My Mother
By Bradley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this is as a gift for my Mother. I had pictures of all her grandchildren put on it. She loved it, and so did everyone else who saw it. It is a bit heavier than I thought it would be, but other than that it was perfect.
Perfect for a Christmas present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2011
This is perfect for my husband. He is an avid coffee drinker. I covered it with black and white pictures of our son. It looks great! I can't wait til he opens it! It will definitely be used every day. Thanks so much for such a cool product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved