Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Personally Yours Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Eco-Friendly Travel Tumblers - Personally Yours - 10879
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 29, 2013
Good quality and nice feel when holding! Brought for my daughter who drinks her coffee on the go!
Tumbler looks exactly as ordered! My daughter love this!
very nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
the actual cup is smaller than i thought it would be. it is actually one cup of tea. VERY happy with my cup!
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
I think this is a beautiful gift. The design came out wonderfully and it is very good quality as well as the product. The cup is heavy, feels like glass and the lid is rubber. The only complaint I have is that it only comes in one size and will hold less than a normal cup of coffee I think, I was a little surprised at how small it was especially as the cup itself is very thick. Still worth buying, I might even purchase more in the future :)
Ceramic Cup
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the cup to be hard plastic and it was ceramic. Looks nice, rubber lid causes leaks, though.
Red looks Orange
By Niki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the cups as a whole but the picture is a little deceiving. It looked like a bright red but when i received them, the red looks ORANGE :-/
Great gift for coffee lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I'd love to give this item 5 stars but I'm not a coffee drinker & I haven't given them as gifts yet. However, the shipping was quick and easy and the cups are really nice. I know my coffee junkie girlfriends are going to love them, especially because they are customized just for them! Merry Xmas!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2012
This produc is nicer than I expected. The porcelain is nice and the print it clear. The silicone top pops off a little easily, but it may be better when a hot beverage is inside.
One Sided
By Ayanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup and the design, I just wish it was on both sides of the cup, not just one
Great gift
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I love the personalized part of this tumbler. My only reservation is that it would not be the greatest one to use to travel since it is glass. I would like to see one made of thermal plastic but maybe it couldn't be personalized as easily. Regardless this is well made and a great gift
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 13, 2012
I purchased this tumbler for myself, and it surpassed my expectations as it relates to quality. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of the size; it is a bit small.
business gift travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
love it, love the fact its dishwasher safe, but do wish i could choose larger sizes, i prefer them larger for my personal usage
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Only downfall is it's a little heavy for older people
Classy Tumbler
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my SIL's - they own very little with their own names. I wish they were a little taller to fit more joe, but not overly priced for the size. They do keep their beverages hot in the cold Chicago winter. One caution: the writing in "beige" appears fuzzy, while the writing in the darker colors (black, navy blue, & burgundy) look clearer. It doesn't appear to be a manufacturing defect, but simply that the lighter color doesn't look as clear as the darker.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved