Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Photo Message Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Travel Tumblers - Photo Message - 10881
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Good quality but minor disappointments
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this tumbler for my Dad for Father's Day. The pictures and overall quality were great however I was fairly disappointed in the tumbler design. The inside of the tumbler is pretty narrow so I can't imagine it will hold very much coffee/drink without needing to get refills often. I was also disappointed in the fit of the lid as it was not very snug and I worry it may cause the drink to spill or leak out when tipped during drinking. Overall I was happy with my purchase and my dad loves it.
    Reusable travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
    After searching all over the internet looking for a ceramic travel mug I could get personalized, I found your site. The mug looks great. My only complaints are that it is a little smaller than I anticipated and was a bit on the expensive side. But it turned out nice and it arrived on time.
    Nice, but heavy
    By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mug...gift for my wife, but it seems a bit heavy. It's not a bad thing I'm just comparing it to the one my wife currently has.
    Great mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 23, 2013
    This is definitely a great personalized gift! You can add 4 of your own pictures and the mug itself is really nice! I didn't give it a 5 because I do think the pictures are a little small and could have been a little bigger.
    Nice cup but heavy
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this cup because I like to avoid plastic but was unhappy with how heavy it is. Just not something I would want to carry back and forth to my car, work, etc.
    GLASS MUGS ARE SOLID!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 13, 2012
    I really liked the mugs . But even more important, the recipients I bought them for, LOVED them! The only suggestion I have, would be, make the pictures larger. They are very small, and if they aren't close ups, they are hard to see.
    More of a keep sake
    By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The images that I uploaded look wonderful on the cup. My only issue is the cup may barely hold a cup of liquid and the lid is a soft rubber and would not hold liquid if the cup was knocked over. This cup will remain more of a decoration and that's ok with me. Also, the lid stains easily with coffee.
    4/5
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - November 24, 2012
    Came out a littlle darker then i had liked, but over all a great product!
    Perfect gift!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great cup! I do wish it was available in other material other than ceramic. I bought it for my grandmother who is afraid to use it that it might get broken. But she loves it!
    quality picture travel mug that is mw and dw safe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - June 22, 2012
    My husband loved getting this mug with pictures of our new babies for fathers day. Now he has a nice travel mug for his morning coffee and he has another way to show off his pictures ( & identify his mug).its so nice though he almost doesn't want to use it! The reason I bought this one is that it was the only one w a lid that was microwave and dishwasher safe. I only wish it had a handle. The pics came out nice- 4 pics w a message. The porcelain is heavy but the lack of a handle makes me afraid I'll drop it. It's worth the few dollars more than the other personalized ones I saw on the Web.
    adorable...but a bit small
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this mug is very cute. i am very pleased with the overall product but the size of the mug is a bit small.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 3, 2012
    My mom loved getting a new coffee cup with pictures of her daughters and grand-daughter. The inside looks like it may only hold a cup or so, but the tumbler itself seems very durable.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved