Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Our Family - 10886
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2014
This is the second one I have ordered, and this one was for our vacation home. I really like the product but so feel the canval is a bit cheap. More paper than canvas. But for the price I guess I can't complain.
Canvas makes a lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2014
The personalized canvas is a perfect way to celebrate memories of a life together. The canvas seems to be of good quality, was very easy to create, and the delivery was timely.
Hits the heart
By Devon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the person who has everything. I loved it!! Only complain is that I wish you could add what you want instead some words come already on the canvas. Also I wish it covered the entire board. Overall: Great gift for the person who has everything and you want to hit the heart :)
Something Special
By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MD) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this not for a family member, but as a 25 year anniversary at work for my Boss. It turned out really nice, though a few pre-printed items were a little out of place. That is the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. If they allowed you to input all the sayings on this it would have been PERFECT. They should really design so that you have control of all the sayings and then this gift could be used for so many occassions. Still overall, very pleased with the quality.
GREAT WAY TO THANK A VOLUNTEER
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this item to thank a Cubmaster and his wife the Treasurer for many years of volunteer scouting. They love it!!! My only suggestion would be to get rid of the top and bottom colored border. But they loved it!!!!!
Really nice product!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medical Lake, WA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was actually nicer than I expected! I loved that I was able to put my own wording in (I used the street names of the 10 houses my parents have lived in over 38 years) and it turned out great. Beautiful colors, and nice quality. It will be a very special gift for them this Christmas!
very nice
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimley, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for myself and one for my parents. They are much taller than they look in the pictures. The personalization looked great. My only complaint is that on one of them there was a tiny bit of red paint splatter that will not come off. Not sure where it came from since there is nothing red on the item.
Looks just like the one in the Pic!
By PAULA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DUNDEE, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It's for a dear friend and was just what I was looking for.
The only complaint is that the beige that is at the top & bottom looks like cardboard in the frame rather than a border. But overall it's lovely and I'm glad I purchased it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved