Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
~Ashley - NE

Photo Message to Her Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Picture Coffee Mugs - Photo Message for Her - 10923
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - September 5, 2012
I gave several of these mugs as gifts and everyone loved them. It is best to use mostly close ups for pictures as they come out very small on the mug. The resolution was good though.
Nice Mug
By Salvatore C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice gift idea. Easy to make and quick delivery. Only con if considered that is that mug only came in 10 oz size. Would've like it if bigger sizes were available. All and all happy with the purchase.
Mother's Day
By Becky G. (Florence, SC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
just lovely
Faiza Birthday gift
By Irfan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift to give someone on birthday or any occasion.. Personalized gifts always make people special and so it did to my lil cousin for whome I got this gift!.. The pictures turned out very clear and it looked exactly the way it is shown here :)
Wonderful photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
Terrific concept. A story can be presented in four photos: dating to wedding, student to grad, baby to 80th birthday, etc. I used it to show the bond between our daughter and her dog. It turned out beautifully. The only down side is the caption on the bottom should be in black, not white, to make the message easier to read and display.
Great Mug
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug....the size of it is nice and will fit in the automated coffee machines. I really like that I could add multiple photos, and they still came out a nice size on the mug. The pink/green colors really make this a pretty mug for the ladies...and stands out from the plain white mugs you see other places.
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 14, 2011
My order was easy and my shipment was on time. My wife loved the my children pictures on the coffee cup.
mug
By Shopper (PARK RIDGE, IL) - November 29, 2011
Looks very cool,but I haven't recieved it yet so I'm not sure whether I really like it or not yet.
Liked the collage of pictures
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find a coffee mug that you can actually put more than one picture on and have the color border. Loved it!
Personalized coffee mug
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very well received, it was given as a gift to a friend. The only negative comment I have is that one of the pictures came out very dark. Other than that, I would recommend this website to others, nice quality and quick delivery.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved