Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's A Boy or Girl! Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - It's A Boy or Girl - 10925
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
It's a girl ornament
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product could be a little better spacing on name but happy with the product.
Ornament
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out perfect just wish they weren't so heavy it pulls down the branches on the tree. Something minor though! It's a perfect 1st christmas ornament.
Ornament
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute memory
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 3, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. My only problem is the limitation of the cropping and I guess there's really nothing you can do about that. But I do love it.
GREAT ORNAMENT FOR THE PRICE
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a new baby girl born in the family Nov 20, 2012. I have bought my Mother a personalized ornament for the last 9 years since my first nephew was born and I showed this years new one to my Aunt and Uncle. He wanted one with his new grandbaby's info on it. So I ordered one of these It's A Girl with her info on it and he loved it. You can see it to the right of this comment. My only suggestion is that they use a better quality string/ribbon to hang it with. This company is a great place to buy sentimental personalized items. If you have a problem they will correct it and make it right.
Cute ornament.
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute. I love that you can upload a picture to put on it.
Good ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 16, 2011
Pictures are very clear, but ornament is peach colored, not as pink as it looks in the picture. If you want a pink ornament, order the star is born ornament for baby girls
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - November 19, 2011
cute little ornament.
I think my picture may have been too large for it though.
Still great purchase.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved