Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Absolutely love your site! I always find exactly what I'm looking for at a great price with excellent service and speedy delivery! Thanks PMALL!
    ~Delores - OH

    Stocking Family Characters Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Doormats - Stocking Family - 10930
    Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - January 2, 2014
    The doormat I received came out blurry but I called in and they quickly sent me a new one in time for the holidays. They also allowed me to keep the damaged one which was nice of them. The quality of the doormat isn't the best but because it it personalized I would. Still recommend it to anyone. The person I gave the doormat to as a gift loved it!
    Cute Doormat!
    By Seong-Hye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute doormat and was a hit as a Secret Santa gift. I like the fact that you can select the ethnicity for each person. It was thinner than I expected, but the recipient will hang it on the wall instead of using it as a doormat so it worked out.
    Cute seasonal rug
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this holiday rug is a gift for my son' & family it is a little thin but since it will only be used for a short time I am sure it will hold up. It does have a rubber backing so wet snow boots should work well. The pictures and printing is excellent.
    Nice for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 11, 2013
    Cute doormat, not the best quality and may not last very long outside but its a good gift for someone that has everything. I think if its used inside the house it will be just fine.
    Cute Christmas gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 20, 2013
    Came out super cute. I wish the rug part was a little better quality meaning it's really thin, but I think it will be cute in front of someone's tree or their fireplace. It's probably not a true Doormat. But they come out really cute and fun. Plan to buy a few more for friends with fireplaces
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the HIlls, IL) - December 6, 2012
    Very happy with this mat! It turned out great and everyone comments how cute it is. Only complaint is it could be a bit thicker or have some kind of padding under it.
    Nice doormat...
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat during the sale a few weeks ago. I got it along with some holiday cards. Same design. It is very cute and well worth the sale price. But it is a little flimsy. Placed it @ our front door on top of our old mat...would be too thin to stand alone. Probably better suited for inside...bought 2 @ sale price so trying the one outside to see if it holds up. Just want to let people know it's a thin doormat so they won't be disappointed.
    Cute little mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 16, 2012
    This is a nice little welcome mat that should last through a season or two. It's not a heavy mat (obviously for the price), but it's actually nicer than anticipated. The personalization is great. The picture is clear an crisp. I would recommend it as an unexpected little accent.
    leelee
    By lyane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my sister. It is very cute. I would definately use this company again for personal gifts.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 13, 2011
    I love this store and this is a great item. I just wish the rug wad a little thicker nd nicer.
    Great buy/Great gift
    By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat looks great and the characters are very cute. Not sure how long it will hold up; time will tell. For the price it's an excellent value and makes a great personalized gift!
    Adds a nice touch for the holidays!
    By MAEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute! The mat comes with a non slip backing which I love, wish it could be thicker, its very thin.
    So cute
    By shanaia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we love the mat I thought it was an outdoor mat but I like it better in the kitchen
    Perfect!
    By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice mat and looks great! It was a gift for my brother and his family and they loved it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved