Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Sports Jersey Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jersey - 10976
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Sports Jersey Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Emmett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality. Great gift for my athletic kids. Only criticism is the color choices. Maroon is a very popular color for HS sports teams and maroon was not available. Maroon should be added as a choice . We had to use red instead and this is not as authentic
Cute
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, this turned out great & every member of my family love their own soccer jersey since it had their favorite color, name and number. They felt it was unique and no one else has one like theirs which makes it even more special.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2014
The preview was exactly how it arrived. good quality and well done. Wish we could have personalized the backside.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
My 9 year old son LOVES his ornament!! He has recently taken an interest in the Ohio State Buckeyes and this was a perfect way to illustrate that for this year. My only wish would be to have more colors. Our colors are technically scarlet and gray but we had to go with red and white. Still I got to pick the jersey number and went with my sons age to represent how old he was when he started wanting everything football related and became a buckeye fan. We love it!
Baseball fan
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute---was very pleased when it arrived
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - October 26, 2013
Even cuter than the picture...but the gold string doesn't stay on.
Great quality - Ceramic ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
I had ordered these on clearance, a couple last-minute add-on items for my little nieces who are avid baseball fans, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I was expecting plastic, but the ceramic is nice and the printing looks great. The only downside is that the back is a plain, solid white. At least it's finished, glossy just like the front, but it would have been really great if the jersey design/color was continued on the back. But my nieces will still love the personalized ornaments!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 21, 2013
Very pleased with them. If u have a sport player they will enjoy this.
Well-made Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 13, 2013
I ordered four of these for gifts. The actual ornaments are well-made and beautiful. The reason I gave them 4 stars is the hanging string is too light for a heavy ornament. One already came apart from the ornament and was difficult to try to fix. I may end up purchasing my own ribbon and replacing all of the strings. If they had a better string, I would have given them 5 stars.
string
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, CT) - January 25, 2013
Needs larger, stronger string for heavy item
Came out great, wish there were more choices
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great, and I think my nephew will love it, but I wish there were more color choices. His colors were Maroon and Gold, but I had to settle with red and yellow.
Sure To Please
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 12, 2012
Each Christman I try to give an ornament to my precious neice- this basketball t-shirt with her number on it is sure to please. It is really beautifully done.
Cute, Personalized Ornament
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this ornament could be personalized not just with name and sport, but color too - VERY nice, and great quality!
Wonderful
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriends daughters that play basketball.. They loved them. I also bought another for my son that plays football. The only thing that would have made it better for my sons, would be that you include the color Navy Blue. But they came out looking very nice... :) Thank You!
Acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - November 25, 2012
Received very timely. There is only coloring on one side. The back is white. Wish you could view the colors selected to know the true match. Overall good and my nephew wad excited about his new ornament.
So very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - November 6, 2012
Love, Love, love these ornamaents! can't wait to give them. The gift pouch they come in is also a really cool touch!!
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
I always purchase an ornament for each of my children each year. I like this one since 2 of my children play football, and I could personalize this with their name and jersey # from this season. It also had the year, so I had all the info I wanted for this keepsake! The price is ok - it's a keepsake. The only reason I didn't give it the 5th star is the string it comes with for hanging is cheap and needs to be replaced. Other than that, my boys really liked it.
Football Fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2011
My "fan" enjoyed seeing his name on the jersey and was pleased. I felt the football was a bit low on the jersey, but didn't mention this to him. It looks like it's starting to roll around the bottom edge or it's too close to the bottom. He didn't notice or care, just liked his name up there on the tree, with his team colors!
great little gift
By tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my step son loved it! Got one in his team colors!
Sports jersey with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 4, 2011
Turned out quite nice. Will make a nice ornament gift..
MISSING OPTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 26, 2011
IT IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, BUT THE YOUNG MAN IT WAS FOR DOESN'T HAVE STRIPES ON HIS JERSEY AND YOUR SITE WOULDN'T LET ME MAKE THE STRIPES THE SAME COLOR AS THE SHIRT.
Personalization is usually a surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDERGRIFT, PA) - November 26, 2011
I received my order today from your company. I would like to say that the ornament itself was very nice everything I thought it would be and was liked by everyone who saw it. I am however very disappointed by your packaging of it. This ornament was supposed to be a surprise for my son and you have a label on the front of the package telling exactly what was inside. For a company making personalized products for years , I cant believe this is your practice.......or that you've never heard of this complaint before.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
packaged very well and feels very sturdy
Cute ornament!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My 5 yr old played instructional flag football this year & it
will be a great addition to our Christmas tree for many years to come!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved