Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Classic Holiday - 10990
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2014
I was pleased with this item. The only issue I had was no matter how I cropped my dogs photo, it just would not allow her whole right ear in the picture. I tried everything but nothing would work. But I still thought it was great quality and I still love it.
Usually a winner, this year the pic was too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 3, 2014
Usually love this and order it every year. This year came out too dark. I even made sure the picture was of good quality before sending it in. I would suggest using the lightening option if you are at all unsure.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase, and it made a great Christmas gift!
Kids Christmas
By A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You had done such a good job with the memorial ornament I had made of my mother, that when I got the sale notice I had to order others. It was very nice, a good weight.Colors are awesome,considering I used a picture taken with an iphone on Christmas. I am suprising my son and his wife and her mother with these as as after Christmas gifts. They will all be so pleased. Thank you.
very festive color & design!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute. I only gave it 4 stars because I had a HECK of a time finding a picture that fit without cutting someone's chin off (or the hanger going through a forehead). But it ended up being really really cute and one of the MOST festive we bought!
Crisp picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 1, 2014
Good quality and nice drawstring bag included
Good value
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and loved them both. I do wish they were double sided.
Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 26, 2013
I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts for the Grandparents! Everyone LOVED the ornament! The quality of the picture was great!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint louis, MO) - December 25, 2013
I either missed it or it wasn't in the description, this ornament is ceramic so the quality of the print is not as clear as you would expect from the online preview. With that being said, it's a nice ornament and will last for years.
Photo stretched
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 23, 2013
The quality of the ornament exceeded expectations as far as materials, but the photo came out a bit stretched.
Lovely Gift
By Autumn L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great. I do wish there were more editing choices online - I kept having to go back & edit the one on my computer & guess for the placement. Besides being a little time consuming to make sure no one lost half their head in the photo... it came out great.
lovely momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelter Island, NY) - December 19, 2013
This is a very well done ornament..I love how it turned out!
good
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print was good - just keep in mind that the photo needs to be at least 1/4 from edge - the cropping was a bit off do to my error in judgement :)
Me
By Marie D. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice.
great gift item!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these photo ornaments as presents to our parents, with a photo from our engagement photo shoot on them. They turned out great! The photo quality is pretty good and the ornaments are a good size and very lightweight. I've been very pleased with all of my orders from this site and will buy more in the future!
Pleased with the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We included a picture of our Baby and used this as a "First Baby Ornament". The quality is pretty good for a picture ornament on ceramic. We are pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 23, 2013
I like the ornament, but the picture was off center. Cute idea and I'm sure the gift will be liked.
Cute but the text is too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockville, MD) - November 11, 2013
Really cute ornament and great quality but the text is just too small. I would have made it bigger if I had known.
Beautiful Ornament.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. The picture is hard to place. With a little work you can get it placed to look just right. It makes a nice present. Would recommend.
Photo ornament
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love adding these ornaments to the bows that I put on packages. Personalization really stands by their product.
A fun gift to give!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - July 25, 2013
I ordered several of these on sale! They make an amazing gift at a low price! I used pet photos, family photos, house photos and wedding photos for the various recipients. I am sure they each will love their gift.
I was slightly disappointed in the ornaments where I used color photos compared to the ones with black and white photos but maybe only because I was viewing them side by side. The black and white photo ornaments are crisp, clear and classic.
Thanks!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanette, OK) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great!!! Thank you for helping me make my family memories perfect keepsakes!
1st Christmas for my son and daughter-in-law
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cool to be able to insert a wedding picture right on the ornament. There was plenty of guidance to insert the picture and writing which made it so easy!! They loved their special keepsake!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013
I bought an ornament for the tree and it is absolutely beautiful! The picture isn't as clear as it looks online and it came out a bit darker. But altogether, it is a wonderful ornament. I absolutely love it.
not satified with results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, GA) - December 30, 2012
wish it would have informed me it was cutting off part of the heads on the two Chistmas oraments, I ordered. I have ordered many many items and have always been completed satified, but this time was a little let down...it told me the shaded areas might be affected, but it was not shaded , it was lighter. I thought shaded meant darker. not lighter.
All great except 1 had air bubbles :(
By Jennette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these. 2 turned out perfect, but one had bubbles on it. I dont know if it was the glaze they put on top or what but the bubbles were all over and in the middle of peoples faces :(
wonderful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, TX) - December 29, 2012
I am totally a christmas person and believe in ornaments that are keepsakes, which this is perfect. The ornament is great quality - great size - but i tried to get a group of people on it and it isnt as sharp as a smaller group. Just take your time and pic out the right picture and it will be perfect for years to remember
Beautiful ornament but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament itself. It was very beautiful and both parties I purchased for were more than pleased with the personalized gift. It was well worth the price. My one and only complaint was that it was very small(3 inches). The lettering was difficult to read because of the size. Despite my complaint, I would not hesitate to purchase the ornament again.I would not hesitate to order from this website either.
Personalization on ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - December 27, 2012
The only complaint I have is the script used on the 2nd line of the ornament. It is way too fancy and too hard to read in the color that was used. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the ornament.
Go Brighter
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and loved it. This time the whole order turned out darker than the picture I sent and I even lightened them. The receiver still loved it. Packaged well and shipped promptly. Will order again.
Nice..but not as nice as others
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was very nice, however it wasn't as nice as others I purchased. The website tells you what area of the picture may be affected by the round edge of the ornament, which is helpful. However, I felt as if the entire picture was stretched to fit the ornament and not the true picture.
I purchased other ornaments (not picture ones) and got much better reviews on those. Would debate purchasing again due to picture but otherwise ornament quality is good.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 22, 2012
I got these for my son's grandparents, they turned out great. Printing is a little off, but it is an ornament. You can't beat them for the price!
Beautiful Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2012
Although the ornaments were a little smaller than I expected, the quality was terrific. On the Christmas tree, the photos have almost a 3-d effect which make them stand out.
Great gift for grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 18, 2012
We purchased these as keepsakes for the grandparents for our newborn's first christmas. Very cute and great quality.
Good product
By Renea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with the product. Great/fast shipping, ease of making the ornament. It looks great.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - December 13, 2012
Absolutely adorable. Great keepsake that you can use every year.
Excellent craftsmanship
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered2 of these photo ornaments of my children and they were absolutely gorgeous! The photo quality was sharp, crisp and vibrant! Makes a great gift! I would definitely order this item again!
Great gift
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friends baby''s first Christmas gift from me. The ornament is nice. Nice gift for holidays
Personalized Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with quality of photo on ornament
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 5, 2012
Picture reproduced perfectly. Great remembrance keepsake to use each year on the tree and later as the children have their own homes.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved