Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
well done, able to put your own specific words on it. Received on a time. My grandaughter will enjoy it
when received. I have had orders before and am pleased with them all.
Thank you, Bev
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 5, 2015
This item turned out really well and I was pleased with how it looked. I do have concerns with how long it will last as the etching isn't as deep as I had imagined. Overall it was a great purchase for a good price :)
Ornament
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with the look and quality of ornament. No spelling mistakes.
Great gift for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 27, 2014
Fun way to capture the year and great personal gift
Great Ornaments
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized ornaments turned out great as presents for my small group at church. The preview made it easy to design. This was the only place to personalize with all of the names of my group! Shipping was fast and these gifts were affordable! Will definitely order again.
Glass Ornaments
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
love it but....
By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
Pretty ornament
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
what I like
By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
Very nice for the $$$!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want to get a gift for the entire family and don't want to spend too much go for this! I could even add their pet's and grandparent's names!
Mr Duane
By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was easier to review and order
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
This item is very cute, perfect for a tree, however, I would of liked it to be a little bigger. Maybe like another inch, that I had in mind. But it did come out nice and it serves its purpose.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
For someone that has everything . . .
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law changes out the color of her tree almost every year. For the past several years, I started getting the clear ornaments and have "family moments, events & people" engraved on it. Now she can use the ornaments every year no matter what color she decorates with. Another plus is knowing these will be passed down to my girls one day!
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 31, 2011
I only wish that all the spaces were available to engrave! "memories/good times/love" are not changeable! otherwise it was a great end of year recap and my husband loved it :)
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
I love this idea.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved