Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Our Family Engraved Message Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Home - 10999
    Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Glass Ornaments
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments, although small, are very sweet. I loved being able to put yearly milestones on them for friends and family. Everyone who received one really loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
    It was a beautiful ornament that held a lot of names. However, I received the ornament a little too late to use it as my gift at my Xmas party. Also, I put it on my tree and the next day it fell off and shattered into pieces, so be very careful with the ornament.
    Great Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2013
    The engraving is perfect. The ornament is adorable. My bf just bought a house and we've been together for over 2 years so we had lots of things to put on it. great gift.
    love it but....
    By jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give it 5 stars if it were straight.
    Pretty ornament
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley , SC) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is nice! I put little inside jokes from our family and things we enjoy doing together on it. It came in a nice velvety bag. The ornament had a sticker with personalization mall on it. When I removed the sticker it left a residue. I'm hoping it will come off with a bit of alcohol! Some of the etching could be darker as one word is a little harder to read. Overall it's a good buy especially if it's on sale!
    Engraved ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 2, 2013
    The sentiment that this gift, because of the personalization, made the receiver of the gift cry, so it was the perfect gift! The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 was because the ornament glass was very thin and fragile, not like the ones I have seen in the past. Never the less, I love Personalization Mall and I will continue to purchase products that never let me down!
    classy glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - July 15, 2013
    purchased this gift for my daughters family. I call it an inspirational ornament. My own sentiment could be added to the ornament. It is unique and recommend it.
    what I like
    By Fernne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a lovely gift to give to a friend to remember fun times together and shared experiences. Would like the glass to be a little thicker however. Fear of it breaking easily.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 17, 2012
    When designing this ornament I was able to change it as many times as I needed to to get it right. When I received it, the ornament was just what I expected actually better. I was very pleased. I am so happy that I discovered this site.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - December 13, 2012
    I gave this for a wedding gift. Cute easy to personilize.
    Very nice for the $$$!
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you want to get a gift for the entire family and don't want to spend too much go for this! I could even add their pet's and grandparent's names!
    Mr Duane
    By Duane & Tammy C. (Liberty, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it was easier to review and order
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
    This item is very cute, perfect for a tree, however, I would of liked it to be a little bigger. Maybe like another inch, that I had in mind. But it did come out nice and it serves its purpose.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this for my husband and put all of our special dates & places on it. Cute personal gift.
    For someone that has everything . . .
    By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother-in-law changes out the color of her tree almost every year. For the past several years, I started getting the clear ornaments and have "family moments, events & people" engraved on it. Now she can use the ornaments every year no matter what color she decorates with. Another plus is knowing these will be passed down to my girls one day!
    Perfect...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - January 9, 2012
    Came out perfect, though would have been nice if the bag didn't advertise the company I bought it from.
    good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - December 31, 2011
    I only wish that all the spaces were available to engrave! "memories/good times/love" are not changeable! otherwise it was a great end of year recap and my husband loved it :)
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2011
    I am so excited to give this ornament to my grandmother. She will love it! It looks beautiful!
    Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
    I love this idea.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper (Crete, IL) - December 7, 2011
    I love this idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved