Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Family is Forever Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Is Forever - 11000
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful hostess gift for CHRISTmas gatherings!
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three of these and really liked how they turned out. We thought, though, that they should come with a small bag for handing it over, but we know that even if it did, like always, it would be an advertisement for PMall.com anyway so we wouldn't be able to use it. The engraving on the wood was very nice and crisp. Worth every penny!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - December 22, 2012
    Purchased this as a "thank you" wedding gift for my grandfather who walked me down the isle. Great look and quality wood. Just not great for long names, they get cut off. Use shortened names if you can.
    Keepsake ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaton, IL) - December 17, 2012
    I love the concept of this ornament and I've ordered picture frames from Personalization Mall with the same concept. One thing I did not like is I put the names in order by father, mother and then children in order. I would think right above the last name they would list them starting with first name I listed and continue on. They didn't; they actually started with the 4th name I had listed. I would have liked them to be in family order.
    Keepsake Family Ornament
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was very accurately portrayed in the picture, arrived timely, and in good condition. The quality of the wood (uniform color and without knots) was good. The engraving was uniform and easy to read. I picked the ornament because it was not breakable and could stand the test of time to pass down in the family and become a "keepsake." In the future, I might suggest the engraver better "center" the names to get everyone (all four) on the same line. Also, a nicer ribbon or hanger would have been helpful, to make it more classy. Overall, very pleased after upgrading the ribbon.
    Name Ornament
    By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Looks great! Wish I would have bought more for the family members.
    satisfied shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 4, 2012
    item arrived promptly as promised, well packaged and was exactly as pictured - inscription was well done - disappointed in that I expected it to be a bit larger than picture
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 25, 2012
    better in person than a picture...thanks
    Family Always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - January 20, 2012
    I just love this ornament. It is more beautiful than I imagined it to be. The nice wooden oval shape ornament is the bomb. It will not be hard for anyone to no what your families name is nestling among the other ornaments on your family tree. Every family members name is at least engraved twice. I would recommend this one to everyone.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 1, 2012
    Other than the odd placement of letters on the shorter lines, this was really nice and had at least one line with the full list of names in tact.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved