Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Top Dog Breeds Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Dog Breed Christmas Ornaments - 11054
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I bought one for my Bichon a couple years ago and now that we have a new pup I made sure to get one for him too!
Boxer Baby
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute wat to honor and include the best friend any family could have!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 17, 2015
Nice, paint is not perfect. It will do.
Just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 13, 2015
Ornament just ok, nothing spectacular. Looks like picture but just doesn't seem as appealing on tree.
Dog ornament
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament purchase. Nice quality, vibrant color red and not too heavy nor too light weight. Didn't have the exact breed I wanted but found one close enough.
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 20, 2013
First time ordering. Quick delivery. Quality product.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
These ornaments look exactly as pictured-- hand painted look. Didn't read closely enough to realize they were porcelain-- happily surprised! Only complaint is the ribbon-- we'll be changing that out. Cute gift for dog lovers.
Had one made for us, and gave one as a gift to my parents. Theirs looks JUST like their Doxie-mix. They seemed very pleased & loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - November 26, 2012
I thought the ornament was cute, but a little smaller than I expected.
Fun Ornament
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was great. I loved the colors. The personalization color complimented the ornament. Would recommend to others.


B
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved