Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate your site. I have ordered gifts from PersonalizationMall that I never would have found anywhere else in the world. Thank you!
~ -

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
so cute
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute idea. It came out just as pictured. It would be nice if they had different color options though as my dog is mostly white.
Playful stocking
By ma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for the perfect stocking for our puppy, we found it. We had it personalized with Clyde's name, and it looks great. I can't wait to see what Santa brings for him!
Great Product
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and the dogs love them. The stitching was quality and the stocking is as well. Only wish is that you could pick the color of the name instead of the green stitching. This turn around time from order to delivery was quick and fast.
Sweet dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - December 12, 2012
The only thing I would change is the color of the embroidery to a darker green. Other than that, it's adorable!!
No bones about it
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very whimsical and fitting stocking for a pooch. The floppy ears and tail are exactly like my dog's in color and shape. I couldn't resist this one. Also, ample room for all his favorite treats to fit. Just wish the thread color was a bit darker--even the same color as the ears/tail, would have made it a 5-star, but still liked it more than all the others I checked out online, which was a lot.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - November 13, 2012
This stocking is very cute, looks standard size. Would order again
Cute
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cato, NY) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and unique pet stocking!!!!
I Love Them Bones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 10, 2012
We purchased these stockings for our two puppies. They are quite different from anything I've seen at the malls. We were very pleased with our purchase. I gave it 4stars because the felt on the back could have been a little bit thicker. Other than that, I am quite satisfied.
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2011
fast..cute stocking
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Adorable
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter has a new puppy. The family has taken him in as one of them. This stocking is so cute that they all are starting to fill it up way before Christmas eve. Even the puppy barks when he see the stocking. It is truly adorable.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved