Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bumper Magnets customer reviews

Personalized Bumper Sticker Magnets - You Name It - 11127
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very good vehicle message statement when less is more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - September 11, 2013
I purchased this with my and my husband's first initials, the word anniversary, and a very short celebratory love statement. On our anniversary day, I placed it on the hatchback of our SUV and it was a sweet yet non-overbearing element to indicate our celebratory day on our vehicle as we went about our weekend celebrating together. P.M. happened to have color choices that were the same as our wedding day theme colors, which was a nice added touch. It is very subtle and understated, but able to be seen and read by anyone driving behind you on the road.
Car Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
My friend attends a small school, so it is difficult to find a lot of items like car magnets. So, this was a great choice...can even use school colors. My only complaint was it was a bit too large. Since I hadn't used too many words, I had room to trim it. Seems to stay put, also!
Easy to place and see
By Chrystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item so I could create a bummper magnet that would caution driver's that there are children in my vehicle. The color is bright and the font is big enough for driver's to see. I'm very pleased with the item
joshua's memory
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the name it bumper magnets, overall i love them. i thought they would be bigger, but, they came out just fine. i am thankful for them and that i will be able to put them on the cars for the family.
thanks
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Font
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 4, 2012
The only thing that I think can be improved on is to have an option so the font can stretched so it fills up the magnet. I feel like there is unused magnet on mine and the space could have been used better.
Great....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 10, 2012
Very fast shipping. Like the product. However, I do wish they had other fonts and sizes available.
Bumper Magnet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Magnet could be a little sturdier but overall good.
ok
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used all capitals and it looks crowded. Plus the colors I chose ...pink on light blue ....are VERY bright. Next time I would use lower case letters to make it look better now
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved