Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (372 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Had a great laugh
By Alixely L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my boyfriend with these and he couldnt stop laughing. Haha.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 19, 2017
Bought these for my guy for Valentine's Day! Love them! Only negitive is that they run small, don't be fooled and order a smaller size!
Boxers
By Keisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it! Except the material felt a little rough, but still super cute.
So-so
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNWOOD, NY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print came out nice but the boxer ran very small and material is very stiff and uncomfortable. But it was a funny gift my husband enjoyed
I wish they fit
By adele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are a great novelty gift, but the sizes definitely don't compare to sizes we are use too. I ordered a XXL for a person that normally wears a XL, but the boxers are too small.
Great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coeburn, VA) - February 16, 2017
Very cute! I gave it 4 stars only because they run small in size.
Cute Boxers
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked these!
Pretty good
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doubt that my husband will wear these but make a great Valentine's gift. Fabric a bit coarse and I think they are sized for women...there is no way these will fit my 36" waist husband and I ordered the largest size!
Ms
By DAHREIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is decent
Underware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016
They are cute and exactly like the picture
Product runs small
By Sebastiano Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband is usually an XL but could've probably used XXL
Love it
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! No complaints
Valentines Gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Loved it
Pleased with this
By Tori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this as a token gift, and after reading the reviews, I wasn't expecting them to be worn on a regular basis. They aren't super soft, but the print was nice and looked exactly like the picture. Fly in front is just stitching, it doesn't open up. I thought these are in pretty true to size. I had ordered a size up from what I thought I needed, but they turned out to be too big. Nice gift anyways.
Almost 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - February 9, 2016
Bought these for my husband and he likes them. Only problem he has is there is no opening in the middle like normal boxers. It's completely sealed.
Cute
By Polett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but they run big
I like the product
By Jermani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design of the product was better than I imagined. They delivered fast and everything the only downside was that I felt the boxers were a bit longer. They look more like soccer shorts to me. But all in all it's a great product and I would order more things from this site.
Ma girl loves it!
By Chia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam springs, AR) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great material! Feels like real boxers. I like it but the butt area is like shorts instead of real boxers.
Very cute
By fred A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute valentines day gift
Great gift just need to be softer
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish. The material was cotton
Property of...
By Nakia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though my fiance'and I choose not to acknowledge "V"day, I thought these were so appropriate, as we are getting married soon. Men's boxers, with the choice of several cute sayings and then you add your name. Of course I chose, "Property of..." These are white, with black and red font colors. Would have loved to have been able to order in black, but HE LOVES THEM!
Boxer Bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - February 20, 2015
Love these boxers! Only wish the fabric was softer!!!
Men's boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Men's boxers
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good afternoon,

He loved the boxers! And they came super quick! My only drawback was the front has no opening. They're men's boxers..... I would have thought the opening would have actually opened to go to the bathroom, not been stitched together.

Kelly
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - February 16, 2015
Came on time, fast shipping. Good quality
Satisfied
By Shanee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love how they came out. it has a smell to it but its probably from packaging after I wash it it should be fine
overall great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
The design was perfect and pretty! Unfortunately, they are not of very soft material, but overall, I loved them, and I know my boyfriend will too! :)
So hot!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2015
I loved the way they turned out. Size is a little small but manageable. My fiancé wished there was a hole in front but they are not for everyday wear. I love them.
Excellent
By Leena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Awesome
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size print & coloring. A little nervous about size, but i won't know til man dude tries them on. Say 100% cotton, so hopefully they soften up with a wash.
LovingIt
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angleton, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and though I haven't given it to him yet I'm sure he'll love It. It came in exactly the way I ordered it and I love love love that when you purchase the gift already wrapped up you can take it out of the box to look at it and put it back In the box. Unlike most places online I buy from. The only problem was the boxers were a bit long. I don't think my guy could wear them anywhere other than bed
Kiss Personalized Boxers Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 8, 2015
The boxers were great, the image came out wonderful. I do recommended getting them a size larger than usual, they don't have much stretch. I bought them for my bf, so I can't speak to their comfort. But he's worn them twice now.
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MN) - October 11, 2014
My boyfriend loved these! The material is also comfy! :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
Material kind of cheap, but you get what you pay for. Still decent quality and fast shipping
Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
Cute gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2014
They looked exactly how there were supposed to. Came in fast and he loves them!
Heart on
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
Truly Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
I ordered the boxers for my honey for vday and he absolutely loved them! I was concerned that they were too small but to my surprise they were a decent fit. These are a perfect gift!
Fun gift
By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers are fun and I loved the different sayings to choose from. My husband was pleased with them. However, when ordering, the sizing was more difficult than it needed to be. I really took a chance and luckily it worked out. That is the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.
THEY RUN SMALL!!!
By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved