Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
    ~Cienette - NY

    Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
    Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (24)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittenberg, WI) - June 15, 2014
    Material kind of cheap, but you get what you pay for. Still decent quality and fast shipping
    Go by the actual waist # size NOT L, XL, Etc.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - March 17, 2014
    Very cute and decent quality and true to size IF you use the numerical sizing. My boyfriend is very fit but the waist size vs the XXL that went with it was confusing, I didn't know which way to go so I went with his waist size - don't pay attention to the letters - they make no sense.
    Cute gift for him
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2014
    They looked exactly how there were supposed to. Came in fast and he loves them!
    Heart on
    By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
    Truly Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 19, 2014
    I ordered the boxers for my honey for vday and he absolutely loved them! I was concerned that they were too small but to my surprise they were a decent fit. These are a perfect gift!
    Fun gift
    By Elsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers are fun and I loved the different sayings to choose from. My husband was pleased with them. However, when ordering, the sizing was more difficult than it needed to be. I really took a chance and luckily it worked out. That is the only reason I'm giving them 4 stars instead of 5.
    THEY RUN SMALL!!!
    By Juliana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is a Large well apparently these ones run small, advice buy one size bigger!! Any way I can exchange them for a bigger size? Please let me know, thanks.
    Need larger sizes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 28, 2014
    quality was great, but it would be best to have bigger sizes.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - January 18, 2014
    My boyfriend loved them! Laughed so hard. I gave them to him as a gift before he left for Vegas
    Fun
    By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner loved this...however, wish it had more elastic around the waist which is why I gave it four stars instead of five.
    I love it!
    By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is not the most beautiful and sexy underwear but it is very silly. If your parner/bf/husband has a good sense of humor like mine does you should definitely get him one of this!!!
    HoneyMoon gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 27, 2013
    This is a good item. The fabric however is not soft. I expected a softer cotton. However the printing quality is good. If not for the design this wouldn't be worth the price. However, I know my fiancé will love it but just keep in mind the boxer quality Isn't stellar.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 24, 2013
    I was super pleased with how quickly these shipped and arrived. I gave them as a gift to my boyfriend and both he and I thought they were such a cute and fun idea! The only thing was that he didn't like that it was a fake-fly, he likes them to have the hole in front. And he worried about the white color and getting them dirty fast, so I would almost ask if you guys could get maybe a different color and they'd be even better! Otherwise they were good quality and looked great, just like in the preview picture!
    Amazing Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 25, 2013
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend's birthday present. Despite the obvious hint of confirming his waist size, he was still very surprised! He loves them and says they are super comfortable! It's an adorable and cute present for any boyfriend! The only reason why I would give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the sizes. They do run pretty small and the largest size is only a 32, which is limiting. But it is an elastic waist-band and does stretch.
    Good
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They looked like they would be too long when I first seen them, but they were perfect on him. Only complaint is that the material was a little rougher then what I expected
    Needs a place to pull out mr happy
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was great but the front fly is sewn shut.
    Cool Undies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keams Canyon, AZ) - February 25, 2013
    I'm always looking for ways to surprise my boyfriend. He was surprised, laughed and wore the undies. He thought it was a cool idea. We are both happy with the purchase:)
    Great Printing, OK boxer
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing was just as shown in the preview and done nicely. My only negative about this product is the boxer itself which is stiff and has a linen look/feel rather than a soft cottony one. I bought them as a gift and was told the tag on the band is scratchy as well.
    Sizing
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers overall were exactly as shown with the preview, which I expect nothing less from this website, however the sizing they have advertised is not accurate. I ordered my boyfriend the large because according to the chart that's what he would be (he's a waist 32), but he said the were a little big and that he would have probably been better off with a medium. /:
    Not exactly as I expected
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The boxers came out just as I had ordered them and I was excited to give them as a gag gift to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day but when he put them on we realized that there is no actual "hole" for a guy to be able to wear them. It was funny and I'm glad I bought them but I don't know if he'll actually wear them again.
    fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort walton beach, FL) - February 16, 2013
    The boxers weren't the softest material and also seemed to run a little big but were still a great gift and I was happy to get them and would recommend them and purchase them again.
    Getting in my Sweeties Boxer
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift to my sweetie and he loved it. Wore it on Valentines Day. The boxers were a Hit.

    Boxer fan
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way it came out it was exactly like the preview showed. I love this site it always makes my orders perfect. The material is pretty nice too.
    Almost Perfect
    By melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came quickly and fit great on him....Just one minor flaw.........There wasn't a slit in the front! Everything was sewed. :(
    Pretty Good
    By Malcolm H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are really nice, might be better if they were made with another material
    Property of:
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 12, 2013
    I ordered a medium, perfect on waist little bit big on the legs. Soft material and the label is nice a big. Just how you would want it
    Love it but it's too small!!
    By Shopper (Manitowoc, WI) - February 12, 2013
    Gave these to my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved it when he first opened it, but then found they were way too small! Very disappointed cause I got the same size boxers he usually wears. Oh well, it was funny anyway!!!
    Cute, Sexy, but a tad uncomfortable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 10, 2013
    I love the way these look, but they need to be washed a couple of times before they are comfortable enough to sleep in
    Valentine Boxers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 28, 2013
    Bought these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. The only thing I didn't love was the material; I thought the cotton would be just a little bit softer & smoother. But I'm not going to be the one wearing them, so that might not matter to him! Other than that, everything looked great! I'm sure he'll find them very amusing!
    i liked the idea of it all
    By brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    but the quality of the white boxers could be better, they are like a thin sheet feeling. but they look great. the color is good. i would order more from this site.
    Nice gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea when I saw it, but I wish they had more colors and a bigger size, they seemed to run a little small
    Heart on Funny
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend who hates to celebrate his birthday. he doesn't liek to be the center of attention. He got the biggest laugh out of this boxers. He couldn't stop!. He said this was one gift that he like because it was so personal and funny. Now we have a little joke between us when he wears them. Only thing is they run kinda small.
    CUTE
    By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its really really unique and humorous but the quality was kinda like any other boxers, nothing special except for the personalized part. Other than that, PERFECT GIFT!!!!!!
    Good
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for my boyfriend, he loved it!
    Very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - February 24, 2012
    I liked this item and my bf loved it. The writings were big and clear. Also i like how it was 100% cotton.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2012
    These boxer are cute. Hubby really likes them and so do I but the fabric is really thin so I'm not sure how the ink will hold after a few washes.
    Valentines Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Heights, IA) - February 20, 2012
    This item was very nice quality and printing was very good. Loved the lip stick kiss because it made it very feminine looking. Thanks
    I HAVE A HEART ON...LOL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 16, 2012
    I PURCHASED THE "I HAVE A HEART ON" BOXERS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AS A GAG GIFT FOR V-DAY...AND HE LOVED HIM. I WISH THEY COULD HAVE COME IN A DIFFERENT COLOR OTHER THEN WHITE BUT IT WAS STILL A GREAT GIFT AND I LOVE SEEING MY NAME IMPRINTED ON THEM. LOL GREAT PRODUCT ALL TOGETHER AND THE SHIPPING WAS FAST. I WILL BE BUYING MORE ITEMS FROM THIS WEBSITE FOR FUTURE GIFT NEEDS.
    Pleased.
    By AMBER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE , AL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality & the work on my order. Very cute. Exactly what I wanted. Thanks.
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 15, 2012
    My husband loves them. The quailty was great just what I expected. He wished they came with a button but overall great gift idea.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved