Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kid Kraft Personalized Austin Toy Box customer reviews

Personalized Toy Boxes - 11165D
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good quality - but have to air out
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came very quickly and it was easy to assemble. It is also very sturdy and is of fine quality.
I only gave 4/5 stars because the toy box did initially have a strong odor to it. I did not feel comfortable having our son sleep in the room the first couple of nights as I tried to air out the toy box.
Personalized Austin Toy Box
By Kris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Twp, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY happy with our new toy box. The feature I like the most is the top is on shocks and does not close on it's own. You have to push the lid closed and my grandson's fingers will not get pinched. Very happy with the quality and the name printed on the front. Thank you !!
Nice Toy Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - August 24, 2013
Great Size, fairly easy to assemble. Good Quality
Pretty happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green island , NY) - June 15, 2013
Toy box looks beautiful, seems pretty sturdy. Easy enough to assemble. Only thing is it does scratch somewhat easily. Otherwise we are very happy.
Nice, but wish it was larger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - June 10, 2013
The product is good quality and has a nice spring to avoid little hands being smashed. The only thing I would change would be the size. Maybe create a larger size option.
Excellent Service
By Victoria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a golden red apple color and was of great quality. It took me approximately 5 minutes to put together and it is extremely sturdy! We absolutely love the light touch closing system. It is a great piece for any toddlers room!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 30, 2012
The toybox was exactly what we expected. It arrived in less than 48hours and in perfect condition. It was also very easy assembly.
Picture looks good, actual size not so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 2, 2012
I really like the photo online but it is much shorter and smaller than I imagined. The wood is also plywood, not solid wood. It's nice for my son's room but I'm not sure it will last too long. I got it on sale so I'm ok with it.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
personalized classic treasures tou box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 24, 2012
This box exceeded my expectations. Very nice engraving.
Nice toy box
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized toy box for my Grand-daughter and it really looks great!! Instructions for putting it together were well written and easy to follow. I rated a 4 only because the shipping was handled through another company and I was not able to trace the activity through this site. I was getting nervous that it would not arrive before Christmas, but it did finally arrive. I am pleased with the quality....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved