Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the coupons and the products and being a part of PersonalizationMall.com's rewards program! Thank you for offering such great products and rewards to your customers. I always use PMall for all...
    ~Lindsay - NJ

    My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    My little girl loves it! So cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
    My 10 year old was very excited about this, a little small for the price I wish it was much bigger, but I love her name on it, so cute! Thank you!
    10 yr old is delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 5, 2013
    Good for favorite things like jewelry, secret messages and money!
    Well made!
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cash box is well made and the personalization is awesome. The locks are perfect to make my 6 year old grandson feel "safe" with his money. Just wish the box were slightly longer so dollar bills would lay flat.
    Great for young child to store their allowance money!
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece really liked this. It came out looking pretty good, although the personalized part on top was stuck on a little off center. Something I noticed, but I am sure my niece didn't. Overall, a great item for a little girl since it beats the generic piggy banks her friends have.
    Cool!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Cool lock box, very happy with it.
    Cash Box
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lock was a little more difficult to open than I would like but my 8 year old niece loved the box and that she would be able to keep some things hidden from her 3 older sisters. She loved the personalization and was happy with the gift.
    Personalized Cash Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
    My daughter hasnt seen it yet but I think its cute. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be though. I see that it is offered elsewhere in purple. Wish PM offered it in purple. My daughter would have loved that. Either way its a great present!
    cash box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2011
    The cash box looks good and seems a good value compared to others I saw on line. It is a bit smaller than I had thought but is big enough to store paper bills and coins. I had hoped my grandaughter could store a few of her treasures but really not that much room. I would purchase the cash box again.
    good quality
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I luike this item a lot but wish it was a little bigger
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
    nice but wish it was a littl bigger.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved