Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Private Stash Personalized Pink Cash Box customer reviews

Kids Personalized Cash Box with Combination Lock and Key - 11192
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
My little girl loves it! So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FARGO, ND) - April 7, 2013
My 10 year old was very excited about this, a little small for the price I wish it was much bigger, but I love her name on it, so cute! Thank you!
10 yr old is delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 5, 2013
Good for favorite things like jewelry, secret messages and money!
Well made!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cash box is well made and the personalization is awesome. The locks are perfect to make my 6 year old grandson feel "safe" with his money. Just wish the box were slightly longer so dollar bills would lay flat.
Great for young child to store their allowance money!
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked this. It came out looking pretty good, although the personalized part on top was stuck on a little off center. Something I noticed, but I am sure my niece didn't. Overall, a great item for a little girl since it beats the generic piggy banks her friends have.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - December 23, 2012
Cool lock box, very happy with it.
Cash Box
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lock was a little more difficult to open than I would like but my 8 year old niece loved the box and that she would be able to keep some things hidden from her 3 older sisters. She loved the personalization and was happy with the gift.
Personalized Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 16, 2012
My daughter hasnt seen it yet but I think its cute. Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be though. I see that it is offered elsewhere in purple. Wish PM offered it in purple. My daughter would have loved that. Either way its a great present!
cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 29, 2011
The cash box looks good and seems a good value compared to others I saw on line. It is a bit smaller than I had thought but is big enough to store paper bills and coins. I had hoped my grandaughter could store a few of her treasures but really not that much room. I would purchase the cash box again.
good quality
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I luike this item a lot but wish it was a little bigger
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 14, 2011
nice but wish it was a littl bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved