Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Butterfly Embroidered Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Backpack - 11293
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute bag
By Sanja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is very cute. The colours are nice and bright. The suggestion I have would be to maybe include another butterfly in the design and make a sturdier inside lining.
Love it
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized little backpack. It's the perfect size for my 3 year old. The only thing I would change are the shoulder straps. They aren't thick and I think they may rip after a while.
Adorable.....................but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - March 20, 2016
I ordered two of these, the Butterfly and the Ladybug for our granddaughters. They are absolutely adorable, however, in my opinion, they should NOT be called backpacks. These are not backpacks that zip closed all the way around securely holding the child's school books, etc. and they are not as large as a backpack. Maybe for preschool and kindergarten, but that's about it.

They are very, very, cute and the girls are going to love them without a doubt, however, they will be using them as purses or totes to carry their P.J.'s etc., when having sleepovers at friends houses.
Adorable Backpack!
By Sidra Y. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable personalized backpack for my two nieces. I also got the matching personalized lunch bag! They make a great set and I cannot wait to give the gifts!

The backpack is of great material, is well-made, the zipper and drawstring move easily, and the name is perfectly embroidered. My only issue is that the straps are a little flimsy, which is disappointing considering how nicely made the bag itself is and how much money I paid. As a result, I doubt this backpack could actually be used for school. It's probably better for light items and weekend use.

Overall, the backpack is a nice gift for a little girl and makes a very cute gift.
Practical and Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - July 26, 2014
The backpack is in beautiful colors, and personalized well. I purchased one before for a boy, and it has been used regularly. A very nice item.
Very cute!
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, not too big not too small. I love everything about it I just wish the straps were a little wider. I'm happy I bought it!
Granddaughter Approved.
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the bag and the magnetic closure were a little bigger, otherwise this is a quality product. It is smaller than a full sized book bag and hopefully its size will not be a problem during the school year.
Great Hit!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this bag. I would rate a 5 but I thought it was just a little too small. However, my garddaughter said it will work! She raved how no one else would have a book bag like hers and how it had her named sewed on it! We rarely ever find anythig with her name. She loves this item and the lunch bag to match!
Cute!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter selected the pink and purple butterfly back pack as her favorite. She was very happy when it arrived. She carries it everywhere. Thanks for a product that makes my granddaughter happy.
GOOD QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, SC) - August 24, 2012
Very Pleased with the quality of this product.
Great Quality Back Pack
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent. However, I was disappointed in the size, wish the bag was slightly larger to hold more. It made a wonderful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 2, 2012
The Embroidered was perfect and the Backpack it's so cute. I am completely satisfied.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved