Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm buying these cookie jars for all my families Christmas presents. It's unique and personal. The only thing that would make this gift better is if it was available in more colors.
Beautifully personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 17, 2014
This makes for a one of kind item for those people that are hard to surprise and hard to shop for. It came out beautifully my only improvement would be to make the heart shaped names a little larger but the person I bought it for thought it was perfect. Will buy more for another family when the opportunity presents itself.
Cookie Jar
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea but would like to see the option of having the last name in the center with first names randomly in the remaining space. Also, would attempt to keep same names separated a little more. Overall, love the item.
pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 12, 2014
Gave this to my Mother-in-law for Mother's day...She's always got goodies for the grandkids so I thought this would be perfect for her counter with all the kids' names on it! She seemed to really love it! Seems to have a good seal...but she hasn't used it yet. However, I think she just plans to put all different snacks in there from lollipops to prepackaged snacks. I thought it was cute!
i haven't used it yet
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks, but per mall asked me to write a review 2 weeks before mothers' day. I bought it as a mothers' day present, it's still in the box so i am unable to rate how it functions!
very cute
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mahwah, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just overpriced!
Cookie jar
By Lesta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cookie jar. The cookie mom/aunt loved it. Easy access for kids yet closes well to keep in freshness. Names could have been a bit larger making the heart more proportional Heart is smaller than it appears in the picture
Cutest Cookie Jar Ever
By Leanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute cookie jar. It's not cheaply made, it sure doesn't look chinsey. It's a great hit & I had mine done in green & red and gave as Christmas presents, so that it could be used every year at Christmas. It's big enough to actually store cookies in. Very cute. Only problem I had was the company used for shipping this made an error and it took an extremely long time to get this item.
Great but needs better seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2013
The size is perfect. The design is perfect and I love it, but I wish it had a better seal between the lid and canister to keep the cookies fresh. If it had a better seal it easily would have gotten 5 stars. It was a great gift.
The perfect gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have people on my shopping list that are impossible to buy for! They have everything! But they don't have this fantastic personalized cookie jar! Until now!
This is one of the most unique things I have ever seen and it's so much cuter in person! The pictures don't give it justice! I love love love it!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sister and a close co-worker... they both LOVED IT!
Everyone should have this wonderful piece in their kitchen!
Both my sister and friend tell me often that people have asked where they got the cookie jar from!
The only thing is the size of the cookie jar is a bit smaller in person.


Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - August 24, 2013
My grand kids LOVED the cookie jar! I ordered it & received it quickly. I also ordered each of them a pillow case with their names on them. Which the girls LOVED!
Very nice products. I would have given 5 stars....wish the cookie jar had the same design on both sides. But everyone loved their goodies. I'll definitely be ordering from here again & giving out this website.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how many names could be added.
perfect
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome, the only small complaint is how they grouped the same name together and some names were bigger then others. My mom loved it though and thats all that matters
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 13, 2013
The cookie jar in the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual product I received (which is only about 6-7 inches in diameter). Other than that, it's great!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 8, 2013
Very happy with my purchase as this was the first time i've used this site. Very excited to give it away for mothers day. It is very much what you see is what you get.
Grandmas love it
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmas just love this! I wish I could have done more names though...I needed 20 for one other grandma and couldn't do it. :(
cute present for Gma
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cookie jar is very cute, arrived quickly. a little smaller than I expected but still very glad I ordered it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, HI) - February 15, 2013
I absolutely love the end result. I purchased early for a Christmas present for grandma, and she will love it. I am a little sad about how small it is, but likley that is a great benefit for her, less space taken up the counter!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2012
I thought the cookie jar would be a little larger but my brother and sis in law really liked the gift. Overall I was satisfied with the quality of the jar and the personalization.
Grandma's Cookie Jar
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Valle, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it turned out, just dont like that we couldn't add a saying on the back like most of coffee cups that I just bought too. Otherwise it turned out great :)
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NJ) - December 5, 2012
this personalized cookie jar is just as it's seen in the picture. The names are vivid and legible. The jar is of good quality and seems like it will last. I'm glad I purchased it!
love cookie jar is lovely
By sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really do love the cookie jar. It is so nice to look at it and see all the precious names in the family and warms my heart every time you go for a cookie or snack. I do wish the cookie jar was a little bit bigger than it actually is, but nonetheless it is a remarkable gift to give and have in your home.
Great Gift Anytime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockdale, TX) - November 21, 2012
This is a great gift, well made and you can add more names by skipping over a space. I did 15 names and it looked wondeful. The only reason I did not give this item a 5 star is the heart is only on one side.
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 9, 2012
Like the cookie jar -- however, I would have liked the heart to be on both sides of the jar. It sits on my kitchen island and is visible from both sides.
Beware of the yellow writing! You won't be able to read it at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 6, 2012
The concept is great! So personal to write so many names etc at no charge. It's also a heavy and sturdy jar which is great. HOWEVER when people say you can't see or read the yellow ink they're not kidding. I wanted to adore this jar but its hard when you can't read some of the names bc the color yellow blends right in with the white. : ( If the changed the color id love it but it looks unfinished as is.
Love it! Little pricey though
By Shilo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and will be buying for gifts for family members but kinda expensive with a groupon
loved it but...
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a grandmother and had all grandkids names put in it, along with the words Nana Loves... I know she will love it. However, the yellow writing is very difficult to see/read in person and for the names in yellow, that's a bummer. I also bought this design for myself on a tshirt and put my family's names with the phrase that says, "My heart is full" and I LOVE it! The heart is huge and so easy to read. However that print is not permanent so you cant wear and wash over and over. If you like this design there are many great products to put it on! One final thought...The customer service with this company is awesome.
satisfied customer
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother for Mother's Day and had all the grandkids names on it and it looks great! I really didnt want a white cookie jar afraid it would be too plain but it really makes the names stand out really good. The jar is really thick and seems like it will really last! EXTREMELY PLEASED!!!!
Great mom gift
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law with all the kids' names on it. She loved it. Not too big too tempt anyone either ;)
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - May 2, 2012
The cookie jar turned out really nice. The only thing I didn't like was that the color yellow was used which made some of the names difficult to read.
I haven't used it yet, it is a gift for Mother's Day, but the seal of the jar looks good.
I would buy it again.
Great gift for large family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, VT) - April 23, 2012
The cookie jar is a perfect size and was able to fit all of the names I needed to fit. The only thing I do not love is the top to the jar, its a bit bulky looking, but overall I would buy this again without hesitation.
Cookie jar
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I think she will really like it. My only suggestion would be to use more vibrant colors for the names in the heart. The yellow in particular is difficult to see against the light background color.
Great Gift Idea
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was a big hit at my house! Delivery was excellent, quality was amazing. I'll definitely order from Personalization Mall again!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved