Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Keepsake Gifts - Heart Of Love - 11345
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grannie's Gift
By Markel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice keepsake it was just smaller than I expected. My mother loved it!
Smaller than I thoguht
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 23, 2014
Love this item however, it is small.
Heart Paper Weight
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it and the whole idea of putting your own words on it. For some reason, I thought it was A little bit thicker then when I had it in my hands. Not a big deal (but I also got it on sale)................ Still love it.
gift receiver was pleased
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both people that this gift was given to said that it was beautiful and were thankful to receive it. However, both also felt that it needed a stand of some sort instead of displaying it as your site shows (on its side, each gift had different names on it). I have not actually seen them myself, except in the preview picture.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 27, 2012
This item is really nice. I was very pleased. The only thing is I thought it would be bigger.
perfect grandparents gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is the perfect loving present for some special grandparents. They will love seeing their grandkids names on this special heart!
Grandparents day 2012
By Jordan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for both of the grandparents and they loved them so much. They are already up on the mantel so they can show them off.
GREAT IDEA for any occasion!
Heart
By Brynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, but smaller then appeared.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved