Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Embroidered Easter Egg Mini Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Easter Egg Treat Bags - 11433
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - April 16, 2014
cute! just as pictured. personalized name turned out nice. little small tho.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - April 13, 2014
It came in a reasonably fast time. Although I wish it was a tad bit bigger - I was still impressed by how cute this product was.
Love these adorable bags!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, CO) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bags one for my daughter(20months) and the other for my niece(9months)...they came quick and are very cute! They are excatly what I was expecting. They are pretty small but will be perfect fot their ages!
Smaller than I thought but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 5, 2013
Cute product but much smaller than I thought it would be!
Such a sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - March 25, 2013
The basket is absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for my baby girl! I get excited for Easter every time I look at it.
Excellent Easter candy containers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 23, 2013
These were perfect for grandchildren. Very nice product for the price.
perfect size
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my niece and nephews and they turned out perfect. They are a great size for little kids to use to collect eggs. And their names look great on the bags.
First Easter
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my grandson's first Easter and having it personalized with his name made it even more special; a lovely gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 2, 2012
Very cute little basket, with an emphasis on "little". My own fault, I didn't see that it was described as "mini" or I probably wouldn't have ordered it. Definitely won't be able to fit much candy in there, but I guess that's not a bad thing :-)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 1, 2012
It's cute and the girl love the treat bag, but it's a little small.
Very Cute
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini treat bag is very cute. I have not as yet filled it with easter grass and candy, but I feel it will look great with some "just right" portions of jellybeans, some chocolate eggs, and a chocolate bunny! Can't wait to see my grandaughter's cute face break into a smile!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved