Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quaint little vase
By Bryony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful vase, but be warned it is really small. Please check the dimensions to make sure the size is appropriate for you. This is more of a bud vase. Never the less it was well appreciated by my children's teacher.
nice but small
By thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dumont, NJ) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the vase itself is very beautiful and i'm sure the recipient will love it. HOWEVER, it is VERY small. much smaller than i expected and i was a little disappointed with that. otherwise, its very nice.
Beautiful teachers gifts
By Sharleine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teachers end of school appreciation gift and they loved it. The only minor detail that bothered me was a bubble in the glass right where the words were written.
vase
By ranee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute!
Cute, perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2015
Very cute product. Gave it to my daughter's teacher for teacher appreciation week & she loved it. Only wish the opening was a little wider so the flowers fit in better.
great gift
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana point, CA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sons pre k teacher. She loved it! It was smaller than I had expected. Other than that it was the perfect gift!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - June 20, 2014
loved the vases! the imprinting was perfect - they looked very nice. only surprise was the vases are very lightweight; I was expecting them to be heavier. No problem though. Perfect gifts!
nice gift for the teacher, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 16, 2014
bought this for my son's teacher...I guess I didn't think about the actual size, but its really small...def a one bud vase!!
Nice but small
By Kenisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful gift! I love the message and engraving. HOWEVER, It is extremely small for a flower vase. I do not regret purchasing it just wish it was a more appropriate size. It looks more like a tall glass instead of a vase.
Beautiful, but really small
By Marilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these vases for my kids teachers. They are really pretty, the personalization came out perfectly but I was expecting the vase to be bigger. I though I could give it to the teachers with flowers in it and I don't think that's the case unless the flowers are really small. I didn't pay attention to the size when buying the product so I understand it's my fault but when I read "vase" in the description, I was expecting to be a regular vase (not a big one, but not a tiny one!). I'm sure the teachers will love it anyway, because it brings a nice message for them!!
small hands
By Doreen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I purchased the vase online it looked tall and a good size. But when I received it the vase is small not more than 10 inches tall. It's a nice size if you only want a few flowers in the vase. It holds 7 flowers nicely and it's a great gift for Teahcer's week! My daughters Teacher loved the vase and that her name was there and my daughters. Would buy it again it's a great center piece with the touch of your message.
Beautiful!!!
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful I just wish it was a little bigger.
Great Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my daughter's teacher for Teacher Appreciation Week (May 6th–10th). Although the vase is very nice, I was expecting it to be a bit larger. However, I am happy that I was able to customize/personalize it with a lot of text, which was a definite added bonus!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved