Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    Graduation Inspiration Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Gifts - Inspiration Keepsake - 11474
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
    good option for boys as a graduation gift.
    grad keepsaek
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - May 20, 2014
    The keepsake is quite nice, the lettering and engraving are exactly as I wanted. My only negative comment is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
    SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 6, 2014
    Very small. I was expecting something much bigger. However the product is OK.
    Really Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
    This is a nice gift for a college graduate. It was very elegant. I only wish that it was a little bigger in size.
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boone, NC) - May 13, 2013
    Nice, heavy weight, good quality. My fiance liked it very much.
    Lifetime Treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - April 30, 2013
    I find this product to be classy and elegant. This paperweight is a wonderful keepsake for any graduate high school or college to enjoy for a lifetime. If you want to make memories last, this is one you can count on. A bit smaller than I would like, but it is worth the money.
    Not what I expected, but it looks nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 28, 2013
    I was totally expecting something bigger based on how the picture appears, but I guess I should have read the size before I ordered, that was my mistake. But I must say the overall quality was amazing and I would definitely order from this company again.
    Pay attention to details
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 5, 2012
    I was please, but a little disappointed by the size. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. It will make a great paper weight!
    Liked it
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was A little small but they do give the dimensions. Anyway my daughter loved it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - May 15, 2012
    I got six of the same one for all the graduates! They totally loved it! I was just dispointed with the size! It should have been little bigger other than it's a great gift!
    Best idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012
    I bought this for my sister who is graduating college. I love that you can personalize it with whatever you want. It is inspirtational with three basic words. A very thoughtful gift also at an amazing price. I just wish it was a little bit bigger.
    For my Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - April 17, 2012
    Slightly disappointed about the size of the keepsake. Expected it to be a little larger. It will make a great gift for my graduate to commemorate her special day.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved