Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mugs
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute w the design. There just small in size!
Awesome gift!
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it! she was happy to see her name on it and thought it was so special. Just cute overall and let's her know I was thinking of her :)
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 15, 2017
This is a cute mug, as shown in picture good quality, right size and the font is beautifully design.
11oz mug
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups only thing I wil change is I would of liked the choose to pick a font
Loved my mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2017
I am very pleased as I ordered them as gifts to my family coffee drinkers. I will be ordering the larger mugs.
Really Pretty Mugs
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for two friends who are really tough to buy gifts for. The mugs are SO PRETTY, with the names printed in all types of font in the two colors of choice.
The mugs are well made, the printing is really lovely.....the only thing I would change would be to make the mugs hold a few more ounces, as I prefer a very large coffee mug. However, for what I ordered, these are great mugs and I am very happy with them. I really think my friends will like them too!
Christmas Present
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my Sister who has never been able to find anything in the store with her name on it because she has an odd name. She loved it and I loved that it came with the box so I didn't have to wrap it up! Thanks!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2016
Product turned out beautiful - would have liked other options for background of the mug, but loved you could pick two names! We chides Grandmom and her first name and they fit nicely!
Coffee mug with name
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this because I thought it was a free gift with purchase but it was not. However, I thought it would be a nice gift. The reason I don't give it 5 stars is that is is an average size mug. I tend to like bigger mugs and think it would make a better gift if it was larger. The print and name are nice and I hope the person I am going to give it to will enjoy their 'own' mug.
Nice mug
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the writing on this mug. The only issue I had with it was there was a very small chip in the bottom when it arrived. It was not big enough to return it, though.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - November 28, 2016
Mugs aren't as big as I thought for the 15oz. Ordered 13 and they all arrived in a timely manner and in good shape, no defects or broken ones.
Nice meaningful mug!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. As expected. Good size mug..makes great stocking stuffer for sure!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 31, 2016
Was very pleased with mug. Colors are bright. Pleased with timely delivery.
Will definitely order from personalization mall again.
Love these mugs!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 ounce mugs are great gifts for our patients. We love them. I gave a 4 star because they do fade over time with repeated washing in the dishwasher. I have ordered over 100 of these mugs and will continue to order them for all occasions. Great gift!
Very nice gift
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this mug with the recipient's name in one field and one word of inspiration in the other field. It turned out beautifully
Really nice, exactly as previewed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, SD) - July 5, 2016
I got these as personalized gifts for my bridesmaids, they look fantastic and came in great time. I'm sure my ladies are gonna love them. Nice quality product and the preview was exactly like the real thing.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - May 21, 2016
I got this mug as a gift for my Grandma. She loves drinking tea and coffee She loved it! Price was good although I bought it during a sale. Would recommend to someone looking for a keepsake.
Duane Mug
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product as I have been with other items I have purchased.
generally liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - January 6, 2016
Like the style and size of this mug. The red ink of some of the personalization appeared faded though. Otherwise, pleased.
As picture
By Ebrinel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug, they seem to be good and the design looks the same as they presented before buying it.
Mugs are great.
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam, CT) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the overall look of the mugs thought the color could be a little more bold but love how the names wrap all the way around. My family is going to love that they have mugs with their names especially the ones where their names are hard to find because of the spelling. Thank you for a great job.
Nice Gifts
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs, ordered many for gifts for all my friends and relatives. Only complaint is that the color on the printing is too light. Colors come out lighter than the photos on the website. Wish the colors were more vibrant. Would make the mugs look that much better.
Just as I imagined it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH JORDAN, UT) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It was just what I wanted. The dark blue color looked more black than blue, but other than it was perfect!
Satisfied with Signature Styled Mug
By C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my Signature Style Personalized coffee mug and will definitely purchase more. Everyone loves to see their name in print; therefore, this made for a unique gift that will be used daily.
Shopper (Jamestown, NY)
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these mugs for gifts for Administrative Professionals Day. They were very well done & pleased with quality of mugs. Others in my office were impressed as well. We paired them off with chocolates & they were the perfect gift!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - February 11, 2015
It was nice to get a mug with my wife's name on it as she has a differently spelled name and cannot find it anywhere else. The colors on the mug are nice, but a shade off from what was displayed on the website. Overall, very pleased.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 31, 2014
These are great, although a little small, mugs and people love getting them. They are great gifts for people at work so they don't get their cups mixed up.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - December 28, 2014
Bought this mug as a gift for my main-stream coffee husband. When he opened Christmas morning he liked the mug and the colors I chose (purple and grey). My thought was that he could take it to the office, but he's rarely in the office so it's staying at home. I am thinking about buying the same mug (maybe in the smaller size) for grandparent gifts.
signature style personalized black handled mug
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought burgunday & black lettering. Like it a lot.
I'm sure the recipient will like it too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - November 25, 2014
Very nice design.I just wish there were other colors to choose from.
really nice
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase! This was a perfect gift for a co-worker! It is unusual, unique and looks specially made, which of course, it is.
Jazzy & Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - May 24, 2014
I like the options for color and text. You can even switch the text to decide what should stand out more. Nice!
Collection item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 20, 2014
My sis collects cups & with the recent earthquake in Orange Co., Calif., I am sure she liked getting a good sturdy cup from you.
Neat idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - May 6, 2014
I was very satisfied with my purchase and thought it was a great idea for various gift options.
Nice
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but the green color could be darker and then it would look better.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 28, 2014
The mug was done beautifully.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 26, 2014
Great way to personalize someone's special day, and quick delivery.
Great cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Pine, OR) - January 14, 2014
Love the cup, the design is awesome. I really like the large handle too, I can fit my whole hand in it if I want to.

It's a tad heavy, not heavy heavy, just a wee bit heavier than I'm used to.

Would love to see this cup in colors other than white.
love it
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. My name is hyphenated and everyone who sees it says something about my name!!!
Gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2014
I bought the larger cup as a gift for my daughter, liked it so much I had to have the smaller one for myself. No question at the office about who the cup belongs to.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved