Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

We're Retired! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Doormat - We're Retired - 11558
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Mats
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two outdoor Doormats from Personalizationmall.com and was very pleased with my purchase. I was however, surprised that the Doormat and the Rubber Tray were separate pieces, therefore creating a potential loss of the Doormat, during high winds.......Otherwise a great mat...we sill see how it holds up, once exposed to the sand and sun, of coastal NC...
pam
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terry, MS) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good,I love it, I am doing some remodeling and I am going to wait to put it down.
Recipient very pleased with gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - June 1, 2015
I did not see the finished product...but, based upon other reviews I ordered it. They were very pleased with the gift and were putting it right into their motor home! So, well done!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 28, 2015
Ordered this for my manager who is retiring. He and his wife both love to camp and already have a permanent site ready to go. This Doormat was perfect. It turned out great and the shipping time was awesome. Ordered it on a Thur, received it on Mon or Tues. I've ordered before from this company and have been very satisfied with everything. Their customer service is friendly and helpful, not condescending like some can be....I will most definitely order from them in the future.
Retirement Doormat
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun gift to present to a retiring coworker. It is well printed, however I don't think it will last long if you really do walk across it at an entry with shoes. A socks only approach would be best.
Welcome boat mat
By art W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casselberry, FL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looks nice. Seems to be good quality. Will see how well it holds up.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - June 20, 2013
Very nice!
great gift idea
By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with my purchase, This is my second doormat purchase and I am very happy that I chose this as a gift the recipients are impressed. Great gift ideas. Good price
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved