Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Deluxe Recipe Binder customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Binder Kitchen Organizer - 11580
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was exactly what I wanted.. a binder to hold all my fav recipes. The quality of the product is excellent, strong binder only thing I am wondering is if I need to add pages, will I be able to order additional sheets?

The writing on the binder could have be an option. My name was done in black but I would have preferred an option to choose color of my script which would have been white or silver to stand out. THe black on the dark red makes the font hard to see.

Other than that... you wont have any complaints about this product.

Love it!
Great, but not Perfect Gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of a group gift that was given to a friend who loves to cook (her birthday party included a professional chef). The recipe book is a nice quality, and comes with several sheets of recipe cards to be filled out, but as another reviewer mentioned, you can not buy additional 5x7 cards on this site. The personalization was nice, but I would have preferred if there was a color or embossing filled into the space that was laser etched. To me, the personalization looked unfinished.

The recipient seemed happy with the gift and really appreciated the conversion table in the front flap of the binder.
Great Recipe Binder
By DONNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas gift and I am excited to hear how the receipient likes it. I think it is gorgeous. I would have liked a different color in the personalized print so it would show up against the red better but otherwise I like everything else about this quality binder.
Very atractive item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - September 14, 2014
Very please with this purchase. Nice quality. Would purchase again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 16, 2013
I love this recipe book but I wish it had more pages for the recipe cards. other than that very nice
Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
Very nice, good quality binder to safely hold and protect your families favorite recipes in a neat an orderly manner.
Awesome Gift, but no extra 5x7 cards to reorder
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong, the recipient of this gift absolutely LOVES her new binder. As the giver, I wanted to order extra 5x7 cards only to find that this site only personalizes 4x6 cards...The pockets for clippings and organizers are really cool and the size of the binder is definitely appropriate for an avid cook/baker. The recipient absolutely was thrilled to get this!
Great Recipe Book
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful recipe binder. I own this (puchased at another site) and when I saw that it was available on your site for personalization I quickly ordered one for my friend who is getting married. The personalization is beautiful, it is a saddle color not gold. I was worried it would be more gold in color since it was hard to tell from the site pictures but it is not. It looks beautiful. I am so happy I ordered it. I am not sure why the price was raised by nearly $12 dollars though, I am glad I bought it before the price was raised as I think the current price is too high. I had planned on ordering another until I saw the new price listed here. If the price is lowered again I will order another as a bridal shower gift.
Recipe Binder
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little bump in the road with this recipe binder actually getting to me, but PersonalizationMall was awesome getting a replacement out to me! I really love the fact that I was able to personalize this gift, it was for my friends bridal shower, and she had everyone bring their own favorite recipes and I thought what an awesome thing to have all the recipes be kept in forever. She loved the gift when a replacement finally got to her---at no charge! Thank you PersonalizationMall for being so understanding and getting a replacement out in such crazy circumstances! It really meant a lot to me and my college roommate for her bridal shower gift! I love the personalized gifts I get from this site and will continue doing so :)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved