Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crib medallion is lovely and was well received as a gift. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I felt the engraving, especially the cild's name should have been darker. As it is, it is very hard to see.
Baptismal Medallion
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and looks exactly like the photo
Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - April 1, 2016
I bought this for my grandson's baptism, it is absolutely adorable. The size and weight of the medallion is perfect. However, I gave this 4 stars because the engraving in front of the medallion is faint.
A great momento
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Crib Medallion I have purchased here. Unfortunately the style changed from the last time I ordered one but both are lovely! The engraving was a bit light on the front but the back was really nice, which has the majority of the special text anyhow. Overall very happy with the purchase.

I gave these to my infant Godchildren for their baptism gift. The parents absolutely love them. The perfect gift to commemorate the occasion and also a very well suited gift to give as a Godparent!
lovely
By anne marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stratford, CT) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifuly made,heavy and solid,looks like an expensive piece.i only wished the personalize name was done darker,it is kind of hard to see the name
Baptism medallion
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really great quality. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the engraved name on the front is a little light but it really is beautiful.
Crib Medallion
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the crib medallion was a beautiful gift to my granddaughter. However, I thought the personalization didn't stand out enough. It was very light and hard to see, both her name on the front and the inscription on the back.
Crib Medallion
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered these before and really love them. Only rated 4 because unfortunately the personalized engraving does not stand out - it shows very light so you need to tip the medallion in order to really see what is written. But, it is such a sweet and perfect gift for baby that I continue to order for my grandkids and for gifts. Very pleased with this item.
Small name on front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, TX) - August 21, 2015
Very nice keepsake item but was a little disappointed that the engraving on the front of the child's name was so small. It is a little hard to see. If name on the front was a bit larger, this item would be perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 21, 2015
This is one of my favorite gifts to give for baptisms. Can be used as a keepsake Christmas tree ornament when the child gets older.
Terrific Memento
By J. Bertrand M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter-in-law was thrilled with this gift for our Grandson's Baptism.
Christening Charm
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This charm came in pretty fast, it's much larger then I expected it to be but it came out nice and we are going to tie it on her crib.
engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - February 18, 2015
I love the medallion but wish the engraving on the front was more noticable by either being bigger or darker otherwise it is wonderful
Crib Medallion
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The only thing I would have preferred would be the name of my grandchild in either larger or darker engraving. The reverse side was perfect.
Nice, but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - September 29, 2014
Nice and cute but I felt the engraving wasn't perfect. As I look at it on line now, it is what it looks like engraved. Yet I was expecting the engraving to be deeper ...come closer to the "Bless This Child" look.
Special Gift
By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
Beautiful Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
Item is nice but engraving much too light.
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
Beautiful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
Nice Medallion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
Perfect keepsake
By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
Cute Metal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
crib medallioj\n
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
Lovely Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
Very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved