Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
    ~Chandra - NC

    Bless This Child Personalized Crib Medallion customer reviews

    Personalized Crib Medallions - Bless This Child - 11607
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Special Gift
    By Leana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion , NE) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift after my sister gave birth to her first baby. I felt that is was a special gift, unlike anything else most other people would get her. She seemed to really like it. It was very nice and quite heavy. However I do wish baby's name was larger and darker. It was a little difficult to see his name but overall very nice.
    Beautiful Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 5, 2014
    I love this medallion such a beautiful keepsake, however, the engraving could be a little heavier for a better visual !!! I've purchased a few and do love them...
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 16, 2014
    Item is nice but engraving much too light.
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very very very pretty. I just wish the customized engraving were as dark as the original "Blessed This Child" engraving. It was a nice gift and I'm sure I'll order again.... Thanks!
    Beautiful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 18, 2014
    It is a beautiful gift that is appreciated by everyone I have given it to. The only thing I would change, is that it is very difficult to see the childs name engraved on the front of the medallion. I strongly suggest the letters be darkened. Again, it is a wonderful item.
    Nice Medallion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Puchased this for nephew's Christening with date engraved on the back. Don't know if they will pin it in the crib, but it will be a nice keepsake for the ocassion.
    Perfect keepsake
    By Pamela I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Crib Medallion arrived on time, and was shipped very securely wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap & a black pull string bag. It's the perfect keepsake. It's larger & heavier than I expected. I do wish the personalized engraving was bolder to match the rest of the medallion, so my granddaughter's name stood out more.
    Cute Metal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 18, 2013
    Very nice little metal I got for a baptism, but I had Lauren engraved on the front and it was really small. There was definitely room to go bigger. The name came a lot smaller then the picture looked on the preview.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, IN) - April 13, 2013
    I thought the crib medallion was cute and a great gift, I only wish the name engraved on the front could have some how been darker. I found the name was hard to read. I'm still satisfied with the product.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller, SD) - February 17, 2013
    This is nice quality. Was larger than i envisioned but did not look at size before i bought it. Made a nice gift for baptism.
    crib medallioj\n
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - February 4, 2013
    Great except the pre-engraved portion is so much deeper than the personalized engraved portion. It is so lightly engraved its very hard to read.
    Lovely Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift. The inscription was a little hard to see, but overall, just beautiful!
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
    I am happy with keepsake for a new baby.
    Very special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - November 13, 2012
    Better than I imagined. They are bigger than I thought and would make a great gift for any baby. The only complaint is that I wish the name appeared a little darker hard to read as it is very light lettering.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - November 10, 2012
    I bought this for my grandson's crib with a special message from us engraved on the back. The only thing I would suggest is that his name be printed a little larger on the front. Medallion is a Great size and very happy with our purchased. Would recommend this for that special child in your life.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - August 29, 2012
    Beautiful crib medal. Nice large size. Engraving was a good I just wished the lettering was darker, otherwise a perfect, memorable, keepsake present.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved