Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Fleece Blanket - Heart Of Love - 11650
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(307)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
not warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 13, 2014
this was a cute blanket but very thin. Clearly just for display and not to use.
Comfy Blanket
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves this personal, comfy blanket that we got her with everyone's name on it. Both sentimental and functional!
Family Love
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.t Louis, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these items. One is for our family of 8 of our grand kids. We have since found out there is 1 more on the way. One is for a housewarming gift. I love them, but, wish you could figure out how to add more names than 8 and make in other colors. They came quickly, look great and went on sale two days after I received them. But, oh well, that's the way things happen.
Close to my Heart
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket as an extra throw blanket for myself for outside camp fires/camping or out on the boat. It's perfect for one. I really love the design. I used our family names so it makes them feel close to me.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - July 22, 2014
I ordered two of these blankets for my son and daughter for their families for Christmas. They are beautifully done, with all their names spelled correctly and placed all around the heart as shown. I wish the material was just a little thicker, as it is relatively thin sweatshirt material. Very nice!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 20, 2014
The heart looks really great with all the names mixed in. I wish I had thought to add FAMILY as a name so that it would be included. I only used 6 names so they were repeated MANY times, which is part good, part bad. Overall the gift was appreciated.
Heavy but not soft
By Dory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is nice quality for the price but not very soft. It would be great to take to kids games but not really for snuggling on the couch.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - June 19, 2014
The blanket is very cute and very soft. I just wished in the description it would have specified that the personalization was a silkscreen and not embroidery. Otherwise it was a great gift.
Nice, but don't "Gift wrap"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 20, 2014
Nice sweatshirt blanket.
My only suggestions are:
1) Make this available in MORE COLORS.
2) Do NOT pay for the "Gift wrapping"---it's only a box advertising Personalization.com.
3) I was misled into thinking that the purchase would arrive for Mother's Day & it did not---it arrived the Thursday after Mother's Day :(
Loved it!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the Heart of Love Sweatshirt Blanket. The heart formed with the names of all our family members is something to be treasured! I bought it as a gift for my parents' 64th wedding anniversary. I know they will love it! The material on the underpart of the blanket is so soft, it will surely bring warmth and comfort. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish the blanket came in other colors. The gray is a neutral color, but it would have been nice to have a choice of colors. I was able to have 15 names shown in the heart by having two names shown per line of personalization. I read this hint in a previous review and it turned out great!
Mother's Day Gift
By Joe Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother liked the gift. She said it was very soft (just like a sweatshirt) and is using it a lot. Only thing is she wishes it was a couple inches longer. She is maybe 5'3, so not tall. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beltsville, MD) - May 19, 2014
Purchased for my Mom for Mother's Day & included all names of kids & grandkids. She loved it! I only gave it 4 stars, as my only complaint is it didn't come in any other colors except the gray. Would liked to have a prettier/lighter color since it was for Mother's Day. Otherwise great product!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - May 17, 2014
I did not see the item but it was well received by my mom who is very hard to please. She was thrilled with the names included inside of the heart. I would order again maybe as a gift for myself.
Mom
By Shopper (Lynchburg, VA) - May 17, 2014
We all love you very much!
Personalized sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - May 17, 2014
We gave this blanket to my mom for Mother's Day. She is 76 years old and has been complaining about being cold these past 2-3 weeks. She really liked it and was especially delighted by the personalized names of my family that were created by the heart design. It was a hit!
Pretty nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 13, 2014
Very well done it looked beautiful, I just wish they had more colors to choose from??
Mother's Day Gift
By Dannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's Day. Eight children's names were put on it amd it came out perfect and she loved it. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors other than grey.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Blanket was a Hit ! we got it for Grandma and had all three of the grandsons names placed on it and she LOVED it. The material is like a warm cozy pair of sweatpants...PERFECT !!!!
Moms loved them!!!!
By Kaye N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these Heart of Love blankets. One for my mom and one for my mother in law. They both loved them! The look nice. The only think I would change is to make them available in different colors. Other than that, they are great. Look good and they are soft too.
Heartwarming!
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I helped my mom purchase two of these sweatshirt blankets one for my sister and the other for mom's sister. They both just raved about them. My mom was so excited to be able to send such a unique gift where you could put so many names on it. My sisters did have to be washed first, because of the strong smell, but she said it came out beautiful. My aunt's was just fine! Thank you again for your unique gifts and wonderful shipping time.
Vickie



















very pleased
By Brandie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the blanket I ordered this one for my mom for mothers day there was enough spaces to put the 3 grandson 3 daughters and son in law!The only reason I didn't give it five stars was because I thought the heart would have been a little bigger but non the less it was a great idea and I hope she enjoys it
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2014
All was worth it based on the customization done on the gift
The expressions said it all when i gifted it to my friend.
Though the material could have been better, but overall, wonderful...
loved as birthday present!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 24, 2014
given as birthdy gift to a friend. My friend loved the blanket. she said the lovely blanket made the top of her birthday gufts this year!!!
Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket is an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - March 21, 2014
I was very pleased with the Sweatshirt Blanket I bought as a gift for a friend. I had all of her family's names put on the blanket. The way the personalization was done was wonderful. The weight of the blanket is perfect for a chilly evening. I am thinking of ordering more for other friends.
just like putting on your favorite sweatshirt
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this throw for our new cottage. its just like the picture you review before placing the order. quality good. highly recommend . would make a great engagement/wedding/housewarming gift. reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I wish it was larger in size.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 3, 2014
The item was delivered on time for my daughter's birthday. She was very pleased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - March 1, 2014
Gave this blanket to my mother as a birthday gift and she loved it!
Sweat shirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - February 24, 2014
Very comfortable, soft and warm. On our first order the letters washed off. Personalization immediately replaced it at no cost to me. The second blanket did fine in the wash and all letters stayed on. They told me to keep the first blanket. Excellent customer service!! I have ordered several things from the company with complete satisfaction.
Special Blanket for my Girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 20, 2014
This is absolutely a meaningful special blanket to give to anyone. But I really enjoyed giving it to my girlfriend, and she absolutely loved it. Though, for the price I expected higher quality
Heart Of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice throw, only wish the heart and throw were bigger.
One of a kind gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
My mom loved this gift. Handmade or personalized gifts let the person know how much you care.
Great idea
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. It does say it is sweatshirt material and not as soft as I had hoped. Other than that, the blanket turned out great and was delivered quickly.
Great Idea
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved. Smells nasty. Had to wash immediately.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 25, 2013
From what I can tell, this is a very nice item. I haven't taken it completely out of the package since it is a gift. But the personalization looks great!
Cute blanket
By Carly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my mom and she loved it! I added the names of her kids and grandkids. The fabric is not great quality, but it's not bad for the price. The names were printed correctly and clearly. I would recommend this as a gift.
Very satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - October 15, 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas. It's a perfect lightweight blanket for them as they live in Nevada. It will make a great "couch" blanket.
Good Blankie
By Mayra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, but the blankie could have been a little bigger. But, other than that the quality is great, definitely jersey soft, and it is always such a great gift for anyone =)
Cute, cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - August 3, 2013
This blanket is just as pictured, with a heavy enough weight to feel like a cozy sweatshirt. The backside is fleecy soft, but because of that, I'm not sure how it will wash (which is why only 4 stars). Despite other reviewers complaints of the size of the heart, I found it to be just as pictured, filling a corner of the blanket and over 1' in each direction. It's a perfect extra touch that doesn't overwhelm the blanket. The varying shades of black, gray & white give it the worn-in look of a cozy sweatshirt, but more colorful printing would have also been nice. I'm very pleased with how mine turned out! (a 10-year anniversary gift to myself with my husband's and my name, wedding date, and other words like family, love, together, forever, etc.)
Blankie replacement
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's childhood blanket is almost beyond repair, and I had given this previously to my Grandmother as a present and thought she'd love it - I was right!
So Soft!
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a mother's day gift and is extreamly soft! Very cozy blanket because it's made out of the sweatshirt material. The heart with the names is smaller than I expected, but the recievers of the gift absolutly loved it! Great purchase and I will probably buy this again in the future for other people.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved