Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am an active member of the military annd this site was a great help for gifts for my mother and father when I returned home.
~Will - MN

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
Nice stone!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The stone is pretty. The top looks great but it is hollow on the bottom. By this I mean it doesn't look like a real stone when turned upside down. It will look really nice in her garden!
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2012
The recipients loved their personalized garden stones. THey look really nice & authentic.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2012
A little smaller than I thought but will last for a long time in our garden.
Excellent Service on Defective Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 14, 2012
I purchased one of these stones as a gift and within two months the finish had started to come off (see photo). I contacted Personalization Mall customer service and they promptly sent a replacement to the gift recipient. Hopefully, the defective item was a fluke and the replacement will not have the same issue. If it holds up, this is a really nice product - the words are actually etched/engraved, not just printed on and the rock is very realistic looking.
Beautiful and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 3, 2012
This product allowed me flexibility in how it was personalized. I created a "forever young" memorial for an infant who died. The material looks real enough and natural in my outdoor garden.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - May 13, 2012
This product was great. It was slightly smaller than we expected, but it was great quality! Very happy with this product and all that we have bought from personalization mall.
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved