Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful gift
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for two of our coworkers who are retiring soon and everyone loved them. They are simple and elegant and make a wonderful gift. The hourglasses were engraved properly and delivered so quickly I was stunned. Thank you.
Love this
By Courtney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this special touch to one of my husband's favorite things
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 17, 2013
My kids picked this out for their dad and he loved it. We have just about every type of clock, item that tells time in our house. This was a perfect addition to his collection
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 4, 2013
Had this gift personalixzed for one of the attorneys I work for - his birthday was yesterday. He loved it! Only thing I can say is that the writing in white is a little hard to read but otherwise - it is perfect! thank you!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 26, 2013
very elegant
Good But not Great
By AJIT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as it is described, comes well packaged and everything. However, once you open it up and look at it, I felt the product could be better. For Instance, the name and the words only appear on one side of the glass, so when you flip it around, it just looks a little weird. Out of place.

The White sand is a great touch, but the glass feels like it could easily break, it is not something you can comfortably put on your desk or table, it is just for show.
Beautiful Gift
By Charla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hour glass is a nice size. It is very simple, but elegant! Perfect to display in an office for male or female. The verse is a bit smaller font than I expected, but it is still very nice.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I thought the personalization part of the hour glass should've been bigger and/or across the top instead of as part of the phrase. Also, I was VERY disappointed in the timing of the delivery. I ordered it on Dec 15th (and paid a lot for speedy delivery) and it didn't arrive until late on Christmas Eve. I had already left my house so I didn't have the gift to give my brother on Christmas. Otherwise, the item is a really cool idea and I generally like it.
Personalized Sand-filled Hourglass
By Lynne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and unique. Except for the print
being rather small and difficult to read, it is
a very special item.
Hourglass is special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 9, 2012
We ordered this as a retirement present for a long-time doctor. It's as pretty as in the picture, I only wished the name could be in both Capital and small letters like the rest of the engraving. Also I added a comma after his name to make it read as one sentence.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boss loved this - he spends a lot of time with his patients and I mean A LOT! the only thing I wished is if the writing could have been a different color so it could have been seen. that is why I gave it 4 stars, otherwise it's a perfect gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved