Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Dad Loved It!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cool gift. I bought it for my dad for Father's Day and put all 5 of us kids on it. He absolutely loved it and said he would drink out of it all the time. I think it's a precious idea and a great price. Thinking of getting my mom one too.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 25, 2016
I like the size and it's very sturdy, my only thing is some of the names looked like the black was worn off it didn't look like that in the picture. But all and all it was fine and my husband loved it.
Cute
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea was so cute. I got the dad cup for my son a first time dad to twins. I put their names and the year and new dad and Father's Day. Perfect. He loved it. Some of the writing came up light so I was a little disappointed but wanted to give it to him Father's Day so didn't send it back. Wasn't too bad!
Fathers Day Keepsake
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cup. It is very well made and beautifully gift boxed. What a lovely keepsake for my Dad to use for years to come. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because it is a little smaller than I had envisioned. Perfect little gift. Very fast shipping. Great price.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 22, 2016
The mug turned out exactly as I thought it would. I think my husband will love it.
Great Gift for Dad
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A few of the names were a little "blurrier" than others. I think the black background was showing through the white names more than I expected. However, my husband was very pleased with this unique gift!
Very Pleased
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of subway art on a coffee mug. It turned out adorable, but the only recommendation I would have for PM is perhaps a little more random placement of the names inside the letters - not so symmetrical. It makes it more unique, but overall I do love this item and so did my dad with all his grandkids name inside!!
Father's Day mugs
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mugs! The only thing I would improve is the name lettering looked faded and lacked boldness.
great father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 11, 2015
Very happy with the DAD mug. It will be a nice gift for my son on Father's Day.
Papa Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Buckle, TN) - December 18, 2014
Nice cup but the top of the mug did not print every well
Nice cup
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is great - the print came out exactly like it was in the picture. Only thing is I wish the cup came in a bigger size. Other than that, its a nice gift for my dad!
Great mug for Dad and Papa!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! The only downfall I see is that it only comes in the small size. The mom/Nana mugs come in the larger size. Not sure why they feel that men need less caffeine! :-) It would have gotten 5 stars had it been available in a larger sized mug.
Personalized Mug & Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - June 10, 2014
The mug turned out very nice. Nice size and handle large enough for a man's hand. I ordered a gift box to place the mug in and the box is not big enough for the mug so that was an wasted expense.
Great gift idea
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this gift for my Dad. My only disappointment was that some of the black background wasn't completely black. Some of the names were cut short, spelling a different name. Other than that, I'm sure my Dad will love it.
Sweet Father's Day Gift
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father. I included my family, my sisters family as well as my step-mother's children and grand-children. A photo mug would have been more appealing. However, I didn't have photos of the steps. He loved it!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved