Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - September 27, 2014
The Etch Beer Mug looks very well done. The weight of the mug is excellent. This will be perfect for our Xmas party gift.
beer mug
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, it is heavy and a great size,the monogram came out beutiful.Very happy.
Franks mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of the etching, very well done. There was an air bubble and of course it was on the front in plain site. I wish it had been on the back. I will order again, just hope no bubble on the front next time.
Great gift for a Beer enthusiast
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a great gift for either a man or woman. The mug is very well made and sturdy. It looks exactly like the photo pictured. I would have preferred an additional small inscription on the backside as well but either way it is worth the price. It comes in a sturdy box. It is also great to display on a bar or kitchen counter.
Personalized mugs
By PHILLINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked great. My brother put them n his new bar in basement. Look great
Wonderful gift. Great big smile received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2012
Etching looked wonderfully done! I enjoyed that I could add more than just a name on this particular item. Customizing it further was fun and much more personal. Mug is true to size and a solid functional piece. Can't give it 5 stars yet until receiver gives me feedback after repeated use. This has been one of my favorite items purchased.
Deep Etich?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
The glass is beautiful and I love it.
The only comment I have is that the description says "Deep Etich"
The eitching on the mug was not deep. I have seen much deeper on other simular products. The glass seemed like it could have witheld a little deeper proccessing. Anyway, over all it was a good product. I might just revise the description.
Great Gift
By Keyana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's birthday. It was better than I expected, and he loved it! I would recommend this for anyone who loves beer.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved