Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Bar Sign Personalized 25 oz. Deep-Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs - Engraved Bar Sign - 11908
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beer mug
By Rosemeen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South bend, IN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product ,very very good quality. I only wish if my personalization was printed on the left side not right.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 28, 2016
I bought this gift for a birthday present for my boyfriend. I like the mug. It is heavy and durable. I am unhappy though that there are tiny marks underneath the the word tavern. It was brought to the attention of the company and they are doing nothing for it. They say it was manufactured correctly. I am not thrilled that it has extra markings on the glass. Watch when you get your product.
Beer mugs
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of the mugs were superior. However I was a little disappointed in the engraving, only because I thought the whole thing would be bigger for such a large mug. It appears you have one standard size "fits all thing "going. I think a larger type style would look so much better. Other than that I am extremely happy with this product and others I've received. Turn around time and delivery were outstanding!
pretty cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 26, 2015
Don't know how good it is with washing,but glass seems sturdy and design is good
He loved it!
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox River Grove, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had this created as a way to ask his brother to be the Godfather to our son. He loved it and was honored. The glass is sturdy, very heavy and good quality. I'm a bit of a nit picker and noticed the personalization itself, wasn't completed centered and a tad crooked on the glass. Luckily, he didn't notice since it was filled with beer :)
Great Job!!
By Eva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san gabriel, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved how all the mugs looked! It came in a speedy time! There were a little bit of scratch marks on one of mine, but overall, they looked great!
Very pleased
By Rylee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped so quickly after I placed the order, I really appreciated that. The glass turned out really well. I did think the personalized engraving could have been a smidge darker, a little more prominent, but overall, I really liked how this turned out. I'm very pleased with the finished product.
Mugnificiant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, NY) - April 17, 2015
for a trio turning 30 with a dream, perfect gift
beer mug
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a nice mug, the name need to be more pronounce
Great quality
By sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived scratched. The etching was scratched across the date.. I still gave it to my uncle so he'd have something to open and it wasn't noticable sitting up on a shelf.
2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - September 27, 2014
The Etch Beer Mug looks very well done. The weight of the mug is excellent. This will be perfect for our Xmas party gift.
beer mug
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug, it is heavy and a great size,the monogram came out beutiful.Very happy.
Franks mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 2, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of the etching, very well done. There was an air bubble and of course it was on the front in plain site. I wish it had been on the back. I will order again, just hope no bubble on the front next time.
Great gift for a Beer enthusiast
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a great gift for either a man or woman. The mug is very well made and sturdy. It looks exactly like the photo pictured. I would have preferred an additional small inscription on the backside as well but either way it is worth the price. It comes in a sturdy box. It is also great to display on a bar or kitchen counter.
Personalized mugs
By PHILLINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked great. My brother put them n his new bar in basement. Look great
Wonderful gift. Great big smile received!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 25, 2012
Etching looked wonderfully done! I enjoyed that I could add more than just a name on this particular item. Customizing it further was fun and much more personal. Mug is true to size and a solid functional piece. Can't give it 5 stars yet until receiver gives me feedback after repeated use. This has been one of my favorite items purchased.
Deep Etich?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 17, 2012
The glass is beautiful and I love it.
The only comment I have is that the description says "Deep Etich"
The eitching on the mug was not deep. I have seen much deeper on other simular products. The glass seemed like it could have witheld a little deeper proccessing. Anyway, over all it was a good product. I might just revise the description.
Great Gift
By Keyana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's birthday. It was better than I expected, and he loved it! I would recommend this for anyone who loves beer.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved